We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fleur de Lis Beach Resort
Nearby Hotels
Coliseum Ocean Resort(Wildwood Crest)
US$79
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jolly Roger Motel(Wildwood Crest)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aztec Resort Motel(Wildwood Crest)(Great Value!)
US$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Biscayne Family Resort(Wildwood Crest)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Granada Ocean Resort(Wildwood Crest)
US$65
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Waikiki Oceanfront Inn(Wildwood Crest)(Great Value!)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Port Royal Hotel(Wildwood Crest)(Great Value!)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Olympic Beach Resort(Wildwood Crest)(Great Value!)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adventurer Oceanfront Inn(Wildwood Crest)(Great Value!)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bristol Plaza Motel(Wildwood Crest)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (346)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveller rating
296
40
4
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
296
40
4
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to staynext yearmany yearsperfect locationthe entire propertyupdated roomsnever stay anywhere elsemy entire lifegreat vacationour home away from homeroom was spotlesssun deckping pong tablethe grilltables and chairspots and panslove this place
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 346 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2017

We stayed for 5 days 4 nights and it was fabulous. The staff is great, the rooms are comfortable and extra clean, the outdoor pool area well maintained and even the grill area is pristine. It is within walking distance to the beach and there are 2 areas where you can rinse your feet off.

Room Tip: Walking distance to the beach, beach and pool views available.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas A, Manager at Fleur de Lis Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with the Fleur de Lis Beach Motel recently. Please tell your friends about us and come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Always something new,ALWAYS inviting,Always nice people/employees,THIS IS the BEST Resort at the Beach!!The people who work here remember your name and are always nice!! Tom the owner is Great and always accommodating! We've been coming back for 25+ years!!

Room Tip: 307. And the efficiency rooms are he way to go!!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Donnie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas A, Manager at Fleur de Lis Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to post such a nice review. We love seeing the same families year after year. Our customers are like family. Have a great winter and we will see you next season.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

This is the 4th year in a row that I've stayed at this hotel and just absolutely love it! It's my favorite in Wildwood Crest. The owners and staff are all very nice, they keep the hotel in top notch shape and the location is perfect - right at the beach!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Allyson G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas A, Manager at Fleur de Lis Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Thank you for spending your vacation at the Fleur de Lis Beach Motel. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

The Fleur de Lis Beach Resort is an incredible place to spend your vacation. Each and every staff member goes out of their way to make us guests feel like family. The rooms are always very clean and updated with plenty of space for a family. Not only is the pool always well maintained, but it is a manageable size for kids and adults alike. It is also kept at a comfortable temperature. Our family has been staying here for many years, and we've never had anything but a wonderful experience.

Room Tip: Third floor rooms are quietest.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CapnDaddy22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas A, Manager at Fleur de Lis Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about your experiences at the Fleur de Lis Beach Motel. We love seeing the same families return year after year. Have a great winter and we look forward to seeing you again next season.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

We love staying here but something has to be done with smoking outside the rooms. We have a little baby and cannot sit outside our room because we had smokers on either side of us! They stopped smoking by the pool but they need a designated smoking area off the premises!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Gladys0512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews