We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience! ”

Brazilian Aussie BBQ at Seminyak
Ranked #16 of 551 Restaurants in Seminyak
Description: The Brazilian Aussie BBQ at Seminyak offers 12 different meat options including Beef, Lamb, Chicken and Pork expertly cooked by our Brazilian chefs. For a true Brazilian dining experience our passadors slice your meat directly onto your plate straight from the BBQ. The meal also includes a soup and sald buffet station offering a nightly selection of 8 salads and 2 soup options.
Restaurant details
Description: The Brazilian Aussie BBQ at Seminyak offers 12 different meat options including Beef, Lamb, Chicken and Pork expertly cooked by our Brazilian chefs. For a true Brazilian dining experience our passadors slice your meat directly onto your plate straight from the BBQ. The meal also includes a soup and sald buffet station offering a nightly selection of 8 salads and 2 soup options.
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

The food is great. The meat comes out on large skewers and is carved table side. There is a salad bar/side dishes inside that you can refill whenever you want. The meal is all you can eat and very reasonably priced. Drinks are good, I recommend trying one of their Visakhapatnam slushies.

Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marbellawill, Manager at Brazilian Aussie BBQ at Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2017

Thank you for your review, it is very much appreciated by myself and he team. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (309)
There are newer reviews for Brazilian Aussie BBQ at Seminyak
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

50 - 54 of 309 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2017

When you have had enough Indonesian food and need a meat fix come here $17.00 Au a head , the meat is very good, they do garlic bread and bbq pineapple which is interesting. Service is good

Thank doghole35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marbellawill, Manager at Brazilian Aussie BBQ at Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Thank you for your review, we are happy that you enjoyed your meal and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

It has a smorgasbord veggies and salad, and the meat is dilivered to the table and carved off as you require it. You can have as many serves as required. There are about 8 different meat and all great. For $18.70 all you can eat it is fantastic

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mick K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marbellawill, Manager at Brazilian Aussie BBQ at Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2017

Thank you for your review, it is very much appreciated by myself and the team. We are happy you enjoyed the meal and we hope to welcome you back someday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

We recently visited this restaurant and the meat is delicious. The servers are really quick at coming round the tables with skewer after skewer of different meats. I think my husband and I tried everything the restaurant offers except port sausages and beef ribs that were not offered to us whilst we were there. Everything else we tried from the skewers was lovely. The disappointing thing about this meal was the salad and the sides. The tomatoes are soaked in vinegar and are too sharp and soggy to eat, the beetroot was in a liquid that tasted of a sour medicine, so we weren't impressed with the food that you could eat with the meat. If you're looking for just meat this restaurant is for you.

1  Thank ang19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marbellawill, Manager at Brazilian Aussie BBQ at Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Thank you for your review, we are happy that you enjoyed the meat. The tomato and beetroot are two of our more popular dishes so I am surprised by your comments, however I will have a look at them to make sure they are up to our normally high standards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Recommended by friends.....and loved it. All you can Eat from A$17 per person....and the quality was great. The Meats just kept coming. Service was great....they have a courtesy vehicle too! Highly recommended if you need a Meat Fix after to much Nasi Goreng.

Thank Gary_Bagus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marbellawill, Manager at Brazilian Aussie BBQ at Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Thank you for your review, we are happy that you enjoyed the restaurant and the BBQ and we hope to welcome you back someday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brazilian Aussie BBQ at Seminyak also viewed

 
Seminyak, Bali
 

Been to Brazilian Aussie BBQ at Seminyak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing