We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa 888 Bling Relaxed, Classy Style, located in the centre of Seminyak
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa 888 Bling Relaxed, Classy Style, located in the centre of Seminyak
View in to the Penthouse bedroom Rice Field Terrace:  Semi open relaxation area, ideal for smokers with full view of the richfield
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Villa 888 Bling Relaxed, Classy Style, located in the centre of Seminyak
View in to the Penthouse bedroom
Rice Field Terrace:  Semi open relaxation area, ideal for smokers with full view of the richfield
Super King Bed 200 x 200
Penthouse bathroom
Penthouse Bath:  semi open shower, enjoy the elements
Pool view bedroom
Bath 1:  Down stairs bathroom Featuring petrified wooden sink
Bed 3 Queen Size King Koil Bed
Living:  Open plan living area, with 10 seater sofa. Smart TV, Netflix
Fully Equipped atrium kitchen, cook top, convection microwave,  fridge/freezer, 3 bar stools,
6 seater dining area
Beautiful traditional touches of Bali.
Welcome Grazing platter for 2 
Order yours today.
Bling pool steps
Fabulous rice field views upstairs.
Cool and breezy, the prefect relaxation spot with a book or GnT
semi open air Penthouse bathroom
Penthouse sofa  Private lounging in the amazing sea breeze
Semi covered upstairs at rice view deck
Upstairs Rice Terrace day bed.. great for relaxing with your laptop and friends.. Nice for yoga
Sunset Deck:  Enjoy gorgeous sunset sky and daily life in Bali...
Fragrant Frangipanis framing the pool.. tropical living
Luxury super King Koil beds
Sunset Deck:  stunning view overlooking temples.  Enjoy traditional Bali life in the middle of city
Peek a boo
Arty little touches
Front entrance:
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

jezza1972
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Great friendly stay, staff were great and really helpful, scored a surf scooter for quick trips to canguu close by

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2018
Glad you enjoyed our handy location and pumping surf whilst here in Bali.
Big Hi form Gede, he says "See you later Alligator"
Seriously thanks for staying with us at Villa 888 Bling.
Look forward to your return.
Tropical regards,
Wayan and the Villa 888 Angels.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ziggylesp...
Torquay, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“how to relax and be pampered.”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

close to everything. beach, shopping food. really bright and comfy place to stay. rice field nextdoor. great little pool one step from bedroom !. tv, video. can order in from many diff food places. staff are always fun and smiling. air con., can rent bike without leaving accom. just an easy place to be. walked up rod 100 mtr for massage then choice of heaps of restaraunts on way back. prices were quite reasonable too. also flexible . all in all a great place to stay !

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
So glad you enjoyed Villa 888 Bling its wonderful location and services.. It's pretty unique being able to slide out of bed and straight in to the pool ! We appreciate your time to share your experiences and wish you a fabulous lead up to Christmas and hope to see you next year.
Wayan and the "Villa 888 Angels"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry_God...
Bali, Indonesia
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Perfect solo business trip!”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Perfect location close to business hub of Seminyak.
After a busy day the upstairs rooftop was a beautiful chill spot..from watching a rice field be replanted to modern restaurants and shopping lining the streets Villa 888 Bling ticked all the boxes.
Modern and comfortable with two large living spaces ....upstairs sunset rooftop ..beautiful pool . Easy walking to best restaurants in Bali! Happy staff looked after me well .

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Our biggest compliment is to have return guest. The area is just popping.. in the few days since you left there is an new Gelato shop and local warung opened.. all with in 50 meters of the villa.
So life at Villa 888 Bling just got a little bit better.. Look forward to your next visit.

Tropical regards
Wayan and the Villa 888 Angels.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirleyfa...
Moranbah, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We absolutely loved this Villa and its location. This was a girls trip and the Villa staff looked after us and nothing was ever too much to ask of them. I was in communication with the owner just about every week prior to arriving and always had great response. The villa is exactly what you see, there are no nasty surprises. The location was down a gangway (lane) and across the road was one of our favourite restaurants Mozzarella where we frequented many times. There were many coffee shops and we found our favourite in Livingstone which was about 1klm walk away. We loved this location as being past the clubbing and party stage, this Villa was nice and quiet and we weren't hassled every day by shop owners wanting us to buy...easy to walk to most places and if not, taxis are readily available..Wayan our driver was very friendly and helpful and very easy going and I would highly recommend you take one of his tours. Thank you Villa Angels for looking after us. Would definitely come back to this villa.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
We thank you for a fabulous and detailed review. The more info we can share with fellow travellers the better every one's experiences are. Im sure by the time you return there will be heaps of new places to discover and enjoy.
Thanks for making Villa 888 Bling your home whilst in Bali, we look forward to catching up with you on facebook and hoisting you again in the future.
Tropical regards,
Wayan and the "Villa 888 Angels"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marbella, Spain
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 May 2017
Thanks for staying with us at Villa 888 Bling.

lovely to meet you and glad you enjoyed the "Bling" and our location.
The area is expanding so fast, ever week there seems to be a new shop or restaurant opening. Very Exciting !

We look forward to taking care of your again and thank you for trusting your Bali holiday with Villa 888
Terima Kasih,
Wayan and the "Villa 888 Angels"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.