We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, beautiful experience, Luxurious!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Indonesian first
Italian first
Any
English first
Kam7369
1 review
“Great location, beautiful experience, Luxurious!!”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I booked this villa having seen the photos and for once the photos were a true reflection of the villa. The rooms were all clean, well kept and the location was awesome. Want to relax? Rest? Enjoy? Want luxury? Well this is the villa for you. The owner has shown a lot of pride in keeping the high standards up.

Next visit already planned!

All amenities are close by. You can enjoy the nightlife within walking distance.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dini S
1 review
“Excellent..! Luxury Villa”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

I booked this villa for the weekend with family, really love this villa so much
Luxury villa with reasonable price, and can stay up to 6 person

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2016
Thanks Dini,
we hope see you soon in our villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dante P
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guysandwi...
Greater Perth, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATTILA187...
1 review
Reviewed 8 December 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2016
Dear mr Attilio,
thx for your stay in our villa. It was a pleasure to know you and your friends. I hope see u soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing