We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise with attention to detail”
Villa Gallici
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Gallici
Villa Gallici living area Villa Gallici living & TV room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Villa Gallici
Villa Gallici living area
Villa Gallici living & TV room
Dining and kitchen area
Villa Gallici bedroom 1
Villa Gallici bathroom 1
Villa Gallici bedroom 2
Villa Gallici bathroom 2
Villa Gallici bathroom 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Rakesh M
1 review
“Bad service ”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Villa is great. Service is crap. Had no water to take a shower all day. No electricity all night.
Not recommended at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Dear Rakesh,

Thank you for your time to write us a review.
I am pleased to hear that you liked the villa even if I can’t get why you are saying that the “service is crap”. Luckily everybody can read other reviews that are positives about the service provided.
Regarding the electricity problem, you called our office at 7am, saying there was no water at the villa, we sent directly our technician to fix the issue, the main pump for the water supply was not working properly because of a short circuit, as it was raining, our technician couldn’t fix the pump and had to wait for the rain to stop, we proposed you then to use the bathroom facilities in one of our other villa just next door, offer that you refused, then our technician finally fixed the pump problem around 9am, unfortunately at that time the electricity was off for the whole area, for about 30 minutes and not just in the villa where you stayed. It happened in the day, not in the night because of some electricity problem from the central electricity company. So we don’t understand why you are talking about no electricity at night?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah H
Margaret River, Australia
1 review
“Paradise with attention to detail”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I want to rave about this villa but also want to keep it out own little secret! It was absolutley wonderful staying here for 5 days and we can't wait to return. The rooms are simple yet stunning with all the little things that can get forgotten thoughtfully attended too; power points in all the right places, a full size hairdryer, maps, a villa mobile phone with clear numbers to contact staff, a great water dispenser and loads more.
The pool area is stunning and we spent many lazy hours relaxing by it. Loved the day bed with the fan above it. All three rooms feel very private as the gardens and blinds have been specifically placed to provide great privacy.
The gardens were beautiful and once again plants have been strategically placed to provide privacy.
The wifi worked without any problems.
Can't fault it and can't wait to go there again!
My only hope is that the owners keep up to date with the maintenance. It is such a beautiful villa we would hate to see it ruined like so many others in the harsh weather conditions.
Thanks for a wonderful stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2015
Dear Sarah,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review.
We are overly pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for our guests.

Our location and relaxing private villa is the perfect combination whilst in the heart of one of the best places in Bali. Our staffs with years of experience always try to offer the best service to our guests.
Optimum Bali team can't wait to see you again. Thank you and have a very pleasant day.

Best regards,
Yanti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SueO1644
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful new Villa with everything you need.”
Reviewed 7 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Beautiful villa in a good location. Comfy beds with beautiful linen fully air conditioned with great ensuite for each of the three separate bedrooms. Stunning pool, great kitchen, living area, air conditioned media room, water purifier, great housekeeper and security from 6pm every night. A little bit hard to find as not sign posted. Definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool, bedrooms and ensuite
Liked least: hard to find initially
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2015
Dear Sue,

Thank you for taking the time to write and give us feedback of your recent stay with us.
We are happy to hear that you had a good time and enjoy the villa.

It is our great pleasure to receive your constructive feedback that we have taken into consideration. From now on we provide card name with a map of the villa. We also put a name plat of the villa at the entrance.

We do hope will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future.

Thank you.
My warm regards
Yanti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nambucca Heads, Australia
Reviewed 27 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and cleanliness
Liked least: that we had to leave
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Francesco...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$184
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing