We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bermimpi Bali Villas
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
The Elysian(Seminyak)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ANANDA RESORT(Seminyak)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Club Villas(Seminyak)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IZE Seminyak(Seminyak)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveller rating
241
25
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
241
25
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseat streethighly recommend these villas to anyoneprivate poolminute walkair conditionedupstairs bedroomturn down serviceevery morningquiet areain houserestaurants and barsday bedkadekdriverbaliscooterbiku
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 273 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2015

Kadek with her endless smiles and attention to detail, made us feel like a million dollars every morning! The sun didn't stop shinning in this villa in paradise, the beach the bars and restaurants are all close, we highly recommend this villa to lovers families and friends as a gorgeous setting relax in after the delights of Seminyak......lots of love Tom and Gerry

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2015

My mum spoilt me for my birthday by organising accommodation at Bermimpi Villas and it was absolutely stunning - best birthday present ever! The staff are so attentive and totally took care of us - I was even surprised on my birthday with some flowers. Can't recommend this place enough

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EmmaCCC123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2015 via mobile

We visited Bermimpi for a "Girly' Birthday week and we were not disappointed.

The villa's are as gorgeous as the look on the web and the 'Feel' of the villa is just beautiful.

We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa - Orchid , and were so happy with the layout , the beds were super comfy , the pool is just wonderful, the semi open shower fabulous and the great air conditioning in the bedroom was greatly appreciated.

From the moment we were collected by Komang and the villa team at the airport - nothing was ever too much trouble!

Kadek meet us at the villa and helped us to quickly settle in. The daily routine of being spoiled by Kadek and team with breakfast was wonderful. Kadek sorted bookings , washing , transport , massages all with no fuss - very prompt and attentive.

The villa is so close to many Seminyak treasures but far enough away not to be kept awake by the night activities.

We dined at some great places and highly recommend Mama San for dinner , Ultimo home made gnocci and amazing Bruchetta pizza , and Zucchini for the best falafel wrap n fresh salads.

We just loved Bermimpi Villas , n whilst you may pay a little extra , for mine , they are the best villa's , value for money in Seminyak and we will be coming back - thanks so much to the wonderful team at Bermimpi.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Joy-Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bermimpibali, Guest Relations Manager at Bermimpi Bali Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your lovely review. We are so happy that you had a wonderful holiday and an amazing stay with us at Bermimpi. By the sounds of things, you certainly dined at some of Seminyak's most popular restaurants with most of them being within a short few minutes walk of our villas. It is nice to have so much choice in restaurant options without having to always rely on catching cabs. We are extremely please to hear that you enjoyed your daily complimentary breakfast too. Kadek certainly does her best to keep everyone smiling. On behalf of all the Bermimpi staff and owners, Hayley and Mark, we thank you very much again for staying with us and I am sure we will see you all again soon..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015 via mobile

This was our second stay at Bermimpi and I must say that it was as good or even better than our first stay. The villa we stayed in was simply stunning, with beautiful furniture and was kept in top condition. Unlike many other places that we have stayed in across the world, the attention to detail is amazing. Small chocolates were left on our pillows, we had complimentary ground coffee, the staff were so very friendly and helpful, we received free airport transfers, and much more. We even arrived to receive a fridge of cool drink. What makes Bermimpi stand out, is not only the facilites and attention to detail, but also that everything is so unbelievably clean and well presented. We loved our private pool and also the gazebo too. The location is fantastic if you like going to the beach and going out for dinner. See you again soon.
Sam A.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank x_x_xzibit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015

My daughter and I spent 4 nights at Bemimpi villas (Orchid), from the very first moment we stepped into our villa we were delighted with every single aspect.
Much attention has been spent on detail in every area and it all comes together to create an elegant, welcoming villa that makes relaxing so very easy. The beds are extremely comfortable with top quality linen and pillows, the bathrooms are well equipped and spotlessly clean.
The service we received from the delightful Kadek was second to none with no request too much trouble from a wonderful cooked breakfast every morning to mosquito control in the late afternoon we felt totally looked after.
Just a short walk up the alley to the main restaurant strip and shopping area yet quiet and private it was the ideal getaway.
One very small observation was that the private pool is largely in the shade all day so is a little cool but everything else was so wonderful it wouldnt deter us from returning in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank H2Odreamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bermimpibali, Marketing at Bermimpi Bali Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2015

Thank you for your wonderful and glowing review. We are so happy that you had a wonderful holiday and that our staff looked after you well. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our villa met beyond your expectations. Also happy to hear that you enjoyed our new complimentary breakfast too, Kadek is such a delight and always takes great care of her guests. Sorry to hear that your pool received little sun, this is unfortunately, a seasonal problem every year. The sun is just a little lower in the sky this time of year and the cooler August winds do make the pools a little chilly. In a few weeks time, we will be back to normal again!! Thank you again for choosing to stay with Bermimpi and we look forward to meeting you again in Bali soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews