We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bali Yubi Villa
Nearby Hotels
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$117
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Wolas Villas & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$199
US$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Vila Lumbung(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IZE Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$105
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amadea Resort & Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$75
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$303
US$108
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 44% below average rates

The price you found is 44% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$452
US$318
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Impiana Private Villas Seminyak(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$298
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Haven Bali(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
US$1,079
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
128
56
14
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
56
14
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspotato headprivate pooldanish breadpoolside dinnernightclub noisefull day tourw hotelour honeymoonairport dropevery morningday bedlarge bedroomgreat eateriesprivate oasisperfect locationspecial shoutnoisy at night
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Great location on a busy road in Seminyak but you'll find tranquility once you enter the premise. Stayed at one bedroom villa, it was spacious and and very comfortable. Breakfast was good. Didn't have enough time to try their in-villa spa but would love to if I get the chance to stay at Bali Yubi next time.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Wanszr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Made_Wisnada, General Manager at Bali Yubi Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear Wanszr,

Firstly and foremost on behalf of the company I would like to thank you for staying at The Yubi Villas and for taking your valuable time to share your stay experience with us.

We are all very glad to hear that you were enjoyed the product and services provide during your stay with us. Yes, as you mentioned that most of our guests enjoy our spacious villa.

Once again I thank you for your review, we look forward to be of service to you again in other occasion in the future.

With best regards,

Made Wisnada
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Stayed here for 3 nights. When we first checked in, they put us in a different room to the one we had booked so after a heated argument with the manager we eventually got the right room. The villa itself was nice and spacious. It was rather private but it was at the front end of all the villas so at about 530am you could hear all the cars and scooters tooting. Breakfast was ok, we ended up opting out of it after the first day. Hiring a scooter with them is pretty easy.

Room Tip: For more quieter starts to the morning, ask for a villa down the end. The first 2-3 rooms are the noisiest.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Keri J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Made_Wisnada, General Manager at Bali Yubi Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear Keri J,

On behalf of the company I would like to thank you for staying at The Yubi Villas recently and for taking your valuable time to share your stay experience with us.

Taking this opportunity once again I would like to apologize for any inconvenience which may experience during your stay with us. Also your comments and suggestions would assist us in our effort to keep The Yubi Villas synonymous with hospitality.

I thank you once again for your review, hopefully we could be of service to you again in other occasion in the future.

With best regards,

Made Wisnada
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
72
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

LOVED this place! Private yet right on the main road. Staff were friendly and kind at every interaction. Huge rooms, pool and layout is amazing - we were overwhelmed by the special room layout! Definitely recommend, so well priced for what you get

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Made_Wisnada, General Manager at Bali Yubi Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Dear Sir / Madam,

Firstly and foremost on behalf of the company I would like to thank you for staying at The Yubi Villas recently and for taking your valuable time to share your stay experience with us.

I am very happy to hear that both of you enjoyed the product and services provided during your stay with us. Yes, as you experienced our villa size definitely bigger compare to other villa in the area. All of our guests much enjoyed it.

Once again I thank you for your review, We look forward to welcoming both of you back to The Yubi Villas in other occasion in the future.

With best regards,

I Made Wisnada
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

This was the 3rd hotel we visited for our honeymoon and was the most disappointing one. Even though we understood from the price (very cheap for villa with private pool) that it couldn't be perfect we never expected that it would be so bad. From the photos you get the idea of a clean, well designed, decent villa. But this is not the case. It's a 90's kind of Villa, with mold around the switches and sockets, old furniture, dirty sheet-we kindly asked them to change our sheet as soon as we saw that there were stains both on sheet and pillows-but even the new ones had little holes and some stains. The pool was not proper cleaned, since you could see the algae between the joints and all kind of insects (the insects were acceptable since there were trees and plants around) and it was even blurred. Of course we didn't dive, not even our feet.
The only good thing was the staff, which were always smiley, helpful and really kind. The staff is the only reason that we are giving 3 stars to YubiVillas. So thumbs up for the staff and renovation time for the owners!!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank konstantinosp279
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Made_Wisnada, General Manager at Bali Yubi Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Dear Konstantinosp279,

Firstly and foremost on behalf of the company I would like to thank you for staying at The Yubi Villas recently and for taking your valuable time to share your stay experience with us.

Taking this opportunity I would like to apologize for any inconvenience which may experienced during your stay with us. I personally has taken note of your comments and necessary action has been taken. Your comments will assist us in our effort to keep The Yubi Villas synonymous with hospitality.

Once again I thank you for staying with us, hopefully we could be of service to you again in other occasion in the future.

With best regards,

I Made Wisnada
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

when we arrived, we were extremely upset because there was miscommunication and our villa wasn't ready as we requested. however, the next day the manager and the staff were very attentive and made sure the vila was just how we wanted it to be.

it was our first time in Bali and we did not regret at all our choice. the staff treated us like family and made us family very comfortable.

perfect location if you want to stay in Seminyah, next door to Potato head Beach, plenty bars and restaurants and you can rent your motor bike too ;)

we look forward seeing you all again next year! :)

take care

Kevin and Maura

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Made_Wisnada, General Manager at Bali Yubi Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Dear Maura M,

We were very happy to have both of you stayed at The Yubi Villas recently. We wish to thank you for taking your valued time to share your stay experience with us.

My self and all team members are delighted to read that both of you enjoyed the product and services provide during your stay. I am pleased to know that we looked after both of you well and felling treated as family. I will share your review to all of our team member.

Once again thank you very much for your review. We very much look forward to be of service to both you again in other occasion in the future.

With best regards,

I Made Wisnada
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews