We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful Oasis”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marlene B
Warrnambool, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Peaceful Oasis”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Villa Siam for 5 nights for our 30th Wedding Anniversary with our close friends another couple, the villa is absolutely beautiful exactly as pictured, peaceful, luxurious and a short stroll to "Eat Street". All the staff for Villa Siam were very polite, efficient and always willing to help in any way to make your holiday relaxing.... particularly Made & Liana who took care of our villa and cooked our breakfast every morning. Made also helped me with my attempts to learn more Indonesian which was greatly appreciated, I have stayed at many villas over quite a few years and I would definitely return to Villa Siam and highly recommend it!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
woz137
Brisbane Region, Australia
1 review
“Great Place to Stay with Family and Friends”
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed at Villa Siam for 5 days. Staff were amazing. We had Liana and Made. They were both curtious and friendly.

They kept all the rooms spotless and breakfast every morning was lovely.

Thanks Liana and Made for looking after us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
Hello woz137

Thank you for taking the time to write your review which is so appreciated by us all
Best regards from all of us at Bali Realty Holiday Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Drillthy
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Absolutley perfect! Just like the pictures”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We went with friends and kids from ages 2-8 - they loved the pool and breakfast every morning was delicious. We even had the chef cook us a meal one night after a long day at waterbom park - he cooked so much food there was plenty of leftovers so well worth the $45.00 per head. (we didnt pay for the kids)
Our butler "Made" was so nice and played with the kids and the maids came in everyday and made the place spotless again!
Would definatly stay here again... villas are also only 5 min drive to potato head beach club and a 5 min walk to the main street and seminyak village.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaijhave...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Baeutiful Villa & Great Location”
Reviewed 27 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at Villa Siam for 4 nights with a group of 6 friends.. It is exactly like the pictures we saw. The Villa staff was very courteous & friendly. We loved our breakfast every morning - pancakes, eggs juices!
The pool was well maintained and the Gazibo was the best place to relax in the afternoon. There were soo many DVDs, books, a great music system & a fully equipped kitchen.
It was a 10minute walk to Seminyak Square so we loved the location.
We would surely come back here on our next visit to Bali!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Gazibo, the pool & the breakfast!
Liked least: 24hr Customer service line needs to be more active
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing