We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Seminyak Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior view of villa, pool and dinning area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior view of villa, pool and dinning area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
68 reviews
Exterior view of villa, pool and dinning area
Air-conditioned living area with 6m high bamboo roof
Fully equipped kitchen/breakfast bar for your enjoyment
Bedroom 1 Poolside Luxury Guest Room with built in daybed/wardrobe/AirCond/Fan/TV/DVD/Ensuite
Bedroom 1 - Looking Out To Pool
Guest bedroom 2 ensuite
Bedroom 3 (Poolside) Looking Back To Bathroom
Bedroom 3 Deluxe poolside guest room with big comfortable day bed/extra single bed
Bedroom 3 - Looking Out To Pool
Bedroom 3 Bathroom Luxurious bathroom with free standing bathtub
Bedroom 4 - Very private upstairs guest bedroom with balcony overlooking garden and pool
Bedroom 4 - Upstairs bathroom with bamboo ceiling and rain shower
Shallow end of pool, sun beds, and guest bedroom 1
Villa viewed from far end of pool seating
Deep end of pool with outdoor seating area and bean bags
Breakfast Tropical fruit platter
Tropical Style Guest bathroom with stone tiling and Terazzo Top
Luxury Guest bathroom with oversize basin and rain shower
Bubbles poolside
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Goodtimes...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Seminyak Villa”
Reviewed 24 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

This villa is fantastic!! Location is awesome - steps from Oberoi St and all it offers (we hardly got in a cab) yet tucked away from hustle and bustle! Staff were just gorgeous and so helpful. Rooms are beautifully fitted out with comfortable beds and blackout blinds for a great sleep in! Huge pool and very spacious overall. Perfect for a girls getaway or even a family or two! Thanks Villa Elleo - we will return!!

Date of stay: November 2015
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2016
Apologies for the late response to your much appreciated review. Your review was posted to the wrong web page. Great that you and your friends enjoyed your getaway and loved the central location. Hope to see you again.
On behalf of management and staff @ Villa Elleo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joosh_my
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely villa but lacked hospitality”
Reviewed 16 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We booked the entire villa 4+2 rooms. Unfortunately for us, the lounge air condition totally broke down on the 3rd day. Infact, it was not blowing cold air on the first 2 days, but when we informed the staff, they said the air cond was fine. It was a weekend, and they could not repair it. Our families flew in from Australia, UK & Malaysia for a family reunion to celebrate our dad's 80th birthday. Weather was very hot and humid, mosquitoes were inevitable. Without the air conditioned family room, there was no alternative room for all of us to relax and catch up. This directly effected our stay and celebration.
I emailed ibu ketut hoping she could do something about it but there was no response from her at all. Not even an apology for our misfortune. While I understand that the air cond breaking down is beyond her control, in the hospitality and tourism industry, some form of communication and gesture would have made a big difference.
The staff and the guard were courteous and friendly, but there are situtations which require the manager to step up and this was one of it. I am disappointed that there was only silence from the lady that seemed friendly and helpful during the reservation process.

Date of stay: November 2015
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2015
Firstly we would like to apologise for the brief response from the manager, who immediately swung into action to check the situation with the staff. We are sorry that the performance of the living room air conditioner affected your family celebration, but glad that the six individual bedroom air conditioners all operated efficiently. The maintenance man reported that the living room air conditioner was working correctly, however not keeping up with the body warmth of 17 people generated by almost double the capacity for that room. Although we didn?t charge for the four extra guests, as a gesture of kindness and goodwill, we didn?t consider that this number of guests cause any issues. We will keep this in mind for future reservations.
On behalf of Management @ Villa Elleo Seminyak
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cr0uchy
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Super relaxing”
Reviewed 24 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

After many years of staying in Legian we finally ventured up to Seminyak and stayed at this great villa. The rooms were excellent with plenty of space and spotlessly clean. Situated not far from the hustle of the main strip we found it to be a tranquil and relaxing refuge from the sights and sounds of buddy Bali.

The pool, and all other facilities were in great condition and made for a much enjoyed break. The hospitality of the staff was faultless, always available and happy to help they made the stay all the more enjoyable. Definitely heading back again soon. Perfect for family or groups of friends. Thanks for making our stay such a good one.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and alfresco area
Liked least: Having to go home
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2015
So happy you ventured into Seminyak and thanks for choosing to stay at Villa Elleo Seminyak. Thankyou also for taking the time to write a review, it always helps when future guests doing their research know that the villa is so great.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sam172320...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Superb!”
Reviewed 24 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Utilised the 6-bedroom Villa for an annual getaway with a group of mates. Villa was amazing... location was great (everything you need within a short stroll), staff were awesome, nicely furnished, great pool and amenities. highly recommended!

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location & Staff!
Liked least: hot water was a bit patchy... but thats Bali!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2015
Thanks for the review and so glad you all enjoyed your boys getaway in the 6 bedroom villa. See you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tegan556
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Annual Bali Boys Getaway”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We had a great time at Villa Elleo - the location was great (short walk to Seminyak Square) with good access to taxis on the main rd (Drupadi) to get anywhere else we wanted fast. The complex was very clean, secure and well maintained - it was very well managed by the friendly staff. All the rooms were spacious with TVs (DVD player), safe and well presented en suites - WiFi connection was good quality throughout our stay. The main lounge, pool and al fresco dining area was just what we needed to get together and catch up over a couple of cold refreshments. All the boys had a great time and we will have no hesitation coming back next year and doing it all again!

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was all good - we spent most time in pool and outdoor areas
Liked least: The Bali mosquitos - always annoying no matter where you stay!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2015
We are so happy you all enjoyed your stay at Villa Elleo 6 bedroom villa. Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. We have you booked in again for next years “Boys Getaway”, thanks again for re-booking.
Management and Staff, Villa Elleo Seminyak Bali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.