We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"Unforgettable"”
other travellers have booked this property
Relaxing 13m long salted water pool with shallow area for the kids
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relaxing 13m long salted water pool with shallow area for the kids
Poolside sun lounge area with shallow area for kids to play Bedroom 3 Deluxe poolside guest room with big comfortable day bed/extra single bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
Relaxing 13m long salted water pool with shallow area for the kids
Poolside sun lounge area with shallow area for kids to play
Bedroom 3 Deluxe poolside guest room with big comfortable day bed/extra single bed
Enjoy and intimate dining experience of have a groups join you
Luxury Guest bathroom with oversize basin and rain shower
The private gardens and seating areas surrounding the villa
Bedroom 1 Poolside Luxury Guest Room with built in daybed/wardrobe/AirCond/Fan/TV/DVD/Ensuite
Tropical style dining under traditional 6m high Alang Alang and Bamboo ceiling
Bedroom 1 Bathroom Tropical Style Ensuite with double vanity, Rain Shower and wall fan
Bedroom 3 Bathroom Luxurious bathroom with free standing bathtub
Bedroom 2 Luxury Poolside Guest bedroom with TV/DVD/FAN/Air-Cond/Wardrobe
Air-conditioned living area with 6m high bamboo roof
View across the pool by night with sun lounges at the shallow end
Fully equipped kitchen/breakfast bar for your enjoyment
Tropical Style Guest bathroom with stone tiling and Terazzo Top
Night time pic 13m long lap pool with shallow area to the side and 1.9m at the deep end
Bedroom 4 - Very private upstairs guest bedroom with balcony overlooking garden and pool
Breakfast Tropical fruit platter
Bedroom 4 - Upstairs bathroom with bamboo ceiling and  rain shower
Bedroom 3 Looking Out To Pool
Bedroom 4 Bathroom Shower
Bedroom 1 - Looking Out To Pool
Bedroom 2 (Poolside) Looking back To Bathroom
Bedroom 2 - Looking Out To Pool
Bedroom 1 (Taken From Shower End)
Bedroom 3 (Poolside) Looking Back To Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jackie P
1 review
“"Unforgettable"”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have just spent ten nights at Villa Elleo in Seminyak, being one of many trips to Bali, this is the best trip & most relaxing & enjoyable of all time.
Villa Elleo is centrally located to some of the best restaurants, cafes, boutiques, day spa's & bars with everything in walking distance. Villa Elleo is located in between two of the busiest streets but tucked away in a laneway that you escape the hustle & bustle & noise when you return to this beautiful hidden oasis.
Villa Elleo is absolutely stunning, the décor the manicured gardens & the beautiful inviting pool that just made this holiday so relaxing to have our own private space for us & our kids.
The beautiful staff Yanti, Nyoman, Made & Made, made our holiday experience unforgettable, they were not intrusive but looked after us as if we were royalty.
Nothing was a problem. The delicious breakfast they prepared for us most days was the best way to start any day. They were just so thoughtful, caring & so helpful.
It was so hard to say goodbye to these gorgeous people that we are already planning our next trip to Villa Elleo to make more beautiful lifetime memories with the Villa Elleo family xx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2017
Dear Jackie, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of Villa Elleo, and for being so complimentary. The villa staff work hard to ensure our guests have a relaxing holiday, and recognition of this is enormously appreciated by them all. We are all so pleased that you enjoyed your holiday as much as you did, and we're delighted at the prospect of having you all back as our guests. Thanks again from all of us, and please send our love to the rest of the family...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucy R
1 review
“Beautiful Villa, would stay time and time again”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A fantastic villa with everything you need at your doorstep. The staff are friendly but not intrusive, they will organise a driver for you at any point and help you with anything you need. The villa itself is stunning, clean and luxurious - you feel like you are a million miles away yet the hustle and bustle of Seminyak is at the end of the road. Thoroughly recommend to anyone and I will definitely be going back!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Hi Lucy. All of us at Villa Elleo would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review, and for being so complimentary of the villa, it's location, and in particular our villa staff. Great guest reviews, (such as yours) are vital to our continued success, and our staff being singled out for the work they do, is particularly appreciated by the four of them. It goes without saying, that we'd love to have you stay with us time and time again....
Until the next time!!
Thank you - Terima Kasih
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paulandma...
Tweed Heads, Australia
2 reviews
“Amazing villa and great location”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Amazing villa with great staff. This was our 5th visit to Bali but our first time staying in a villa which we will do again. Great location 5 min walk to eat street and 2 minute walk down the gang to shopping on main road.
We had both villas as we had 8 adults and 4 children.
The large pool was great the kids loved it.
The villa staff done so much for us they got pool fence put up for us they would go and change our money each day,book tours and even get shopping for us to have in the fridge for the kids and beers for the adults. They would take and get our laundry done as well.
A beautiful breakfast each morning of our choice, and we done lunch one day in the villa and the dinner one night for all of us which was amazing.
Everything was very clean bathrooms and bedrooms. They had a security guard (Made)out the front every night from 6pm to 6am which was great.
We can't thank the staff enough yanti,made and Nyoman they made our holiday with our family one to remember. Even the villa owner came one day to see if everything was ok.
We will stay here again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
"Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review on Villa Elleo. All the staff at Villa Elleo appreciate getting good reviews, as they work hard to ensure our guests leave having had a great time. It also validates the hard work they put in, so thank you once again. Any recommendations you can give to friends are greatly appreciated, and we really look forward to the possibility of hosting you again when next visiting Bali. Sri makasi."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yasmeenta...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC VILLA IN BALI”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Villa Elleo was absolutely fantastic!
The staff, the location, the villa, the pool, it all gets a 5 star from me.

The staff were lovely and I can't thank them enough for making our stay so enjoyable. They made us feel very welcomed and were very helpful recommending attractions and making bookings for us. There were three staff there throughout the day, and a security guard that came in the evenings. The staff cooked breakfast for us in the mornings, cleaned the villa, made all the beds etc and even went out a few times to grab us some beers!!!!

The villa itself was beautiful and in great condition. There were 4 large bedrooms each with there own outdoor bathrooms, as well as a large comfortable (open if preferred) living area. The pool was HUGE perfect temperature for cooling down, and sinking a few beers in while listening to some music.

The location was also ON POINT, only a quick walk (or scoot) to the main food/ shopping strip leading to Seminyak square. The villa was a quick walk to the popular Shelter cafe (great for breakfast) and Queen Tandoor (bit more expensive, but a great curry).

I would definitely recommend this villa to all my friends planning a trip to Bali! It would be perfect for a family, a group of friends or a couples holiday. When we come back we will 100% be staying here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review on Villa Elleo. All the staff at Villa Elleo appreciate getting good reviews, as they work hard to ensure our guests leave having had a great time. It also validates the hard work they put in, so thank you once again. We look forward to hosting you again when next visiting Bali. Sri makasi.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sophiegau...
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Our own little oasis in the hub of Seminyak”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This villa was absolutely amazing! The staff were so caring, booking dinners and drivers for us, even buying groceries for us! The villa was in top-notch with large bedrooms and a comfortable living area. The long lap pool was brilliant, perfect for cooling down after walking through the markets. Awesome location, only 5 minutes from the main food strip leading to Seminyak square. In the opposite direction, it was only a 5 minute walk to the popular Nalu Bowls and Shelter cafe. Would definitely recommend to friends and family! Can't wait to come back.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2017
Hi Sophie, Thank you for taking the trouble to write such a glowing review. All the staff (and the owners) are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Villa Elleo, and would love to welcome you back when. you next holiday in Bali. We strive to get reviews like yours, as they are read by, and influence future prospective clients, and to that end all of us at Villa Elleo would like to thank you once again for your kind words. THANKS
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$294
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing