We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing and stress free!”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa and Pool view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa and Pool view
Villa and Pool view Pool view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Villa and Pool view
Villa and Pool view
Pool view
Pool view
Welcome drinks
Living area
Living area
Living area
Dining area
Dining and Living area
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
En-suite bathroom 1
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
25robro
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Relaxing and stress free!”
Reviewed 1 February 2015 for a stay in November 2014

What an enjoyable Villa! Roomy and clean with great staff.Close to all great eating places in Seminyak.Walking no problems.Big fridge that you can stock with local delicacies and a few Bintang.Sit by the pool and have your 5'oclockers and a few nibblies while the kids are safely swimming in the private pool!Security outside entrance and taxis driving past all the time.Will definately return and reccomend to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close proximity to Seminyaks Eat Street.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
132katep
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 26 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

The villa was very comfortable & spacious but the mosquitoes were terrible and the villa is noisy with motorbikes going by. The maid Aida is lovely and very thorough but we prefer villas where they clean while you are out as we like to enjoy the villa in privacy.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fonia78
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Location, location, location!”
Reviewed 15 August 2014 for a stay in February 2014

3 couples spent a week at Villa Drupardi and had a superb time!
The housekeeper was so friendly and inviting and made us feel welcome from the minute we arrived. The Villa was lovely - very comfortable with all of the mod cons and comforts of home and the private pool meant that after a long day, we could sit back, relax and have a drink and a swim in the privacy of our own place.
The location of the Villa is first class - you are literally a stones throw away from the restuarants and night life of Seminyak and there are so many great places to chose from. We walked everywhere and felt safe at all times.
Definitely worth returning to Villa Drupardi; a great time was had by all :) and I would recommend it for a family or a group of friends (or a couple).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We felt like we had our own little private piece of paradise.
Liked least: The shower pressure was a little weak.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen N
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 7 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

What a fabulous stay we had. The property is well planned and fitted out. We wanted for nothing. The pool and property was spotless and the staff very friendly & helpful. The property has great security which was a blessing with a toddler. The location was perfect for us and it was just a short walk to the main shopping and eating strip. Can't wait to plan our next stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The facilities offered at the property
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denine250...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Perfect for our Group”
Reviewed 20 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

This villa met all of our needs and more. It was a taste of luxury at a very reasonable price. Our group comprised two families including older teenagers who loved having the upstairs bedroom to get away by themselves. Aida, the maid cooked great breakfasts and catered to our requests and also cleaned daily. Facilities in the villa were good - beds comfortable, well maintained, lots of space for our largish group, beautiful pool. When there were a couple of minor issues due to exceptionally heavy rain, Darren, the manager, came over almost immediately to sort it out. We would have liked a second key but were able to utilize the 24 hour security and leave the key with them. We will definitely stay there again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amount of space for a larger group
Liked least: Mozzies but when you travel in the wet season thats what you get!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$195
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing