We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise in Seminyak”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Banyu Private Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Banyu Private Pool
Villa Banyu Master Bedrom Villa Banyu Bedroom 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Villa Banyu Private Pool
Villa Banyu Master Bedrom
Villa Banyu Bedroom 2
Villa Banyu Master Ensuite
Villa Banyu Bar/Games Room
Villa Banyu Pool
Villa Banyu Living/Dining/Kitchen
Villa Banyu by Night
Villa Banyu Fish Ponds & Pool
Villa Banyu Open living
Villa Banyu Kitchen
Villa Banyu Dining
Villa Banyu View from Main Entry
Villa Banyu Master Bedroom Overlooking the Pool
Villa Banyu Bedroom 3
Villa Banyu Fish Ponds
Villa Banyu Bedroom 3
Villa Banyu Bedroom 4 - Twin Room
Villa Banyu Master Bedroom
Villa Banyu 3rd Bedroom Ensuite
Villa Banyu Living surrounded by Fish Ponds
Villa Banyu Kitchen
Villa Banyu Bedroom 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Steven J
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Paradise in Seminyak ”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

If you want your own personal sanctuary in the heart of Seminyak and need to house a big crew then Villa Banyu is an awesome choice.

It's only 100 metres from the middle of 'eat street " and has 4 beautifully appointed bedrooms plus a pool table when the weather isn't right.

Best of all is your personal butler Naba who is so attentive looking after your every need including cooking a great breakfast every day.

Villa Banyu is as good as it gets.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Supboard1...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Luxury villa in central Seminyak”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We holiday in Bali every year and decided to stay in a villa with our adult children and their partners. Absolutely beautifully maintained villa that is exactly like the pictures. The staff were amazing and couldn't do enough to make our holiday a wonderful experience . It was fabulous having our own large pool where we spent a lot of time playing water volleyball or just lazing in. Very close ( 5min walk) to some of the best restaurants in Bali. I would highly recommend this villa to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derek H
Brisbane, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location in Seminyak for a group of friends - 4 bedrooms and bathrooms so no sharing required!”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Firstly, the team at villa Banyu (Naba and Roni) looked after our every need. The property is very central to all of Seminyak's hot spots. Only a 5 minute walk to the Champagne Bar strip and not too far from Potato Head and the restaurants of Pepetitenget.

Pros
* Fabulous for a group of friends or couples (there are 4 large bedrooms each with own bathroom and lockable door).
* Location is awesome.
* Lovely open plan design, with a large pool in the middle of the compound.
* Loads of lounging space.
* The attentive staff (Naba and Roni).
* Integrated sound system with Bluetooth.
* Flat screen TVs in every room.
* Decent WiFi.
* You will never be waiting for the bathroom!

Cons
* The property is a few years old now and looking a little tired, but this does not detract from the experience.
* The outdoor bathrooms look great and are functional...not all that practical though.

There are so many lovely options to stay in Seminyak. Villa Banyu is one of them. You won't be disappointed.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
solomon10...
Semily, Czech Republic
1 review
“Villa Banyu”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had an amazing time at villa Banyu, the best staff - Naba, Romi, Made (gardener) and Dewa the pool man were outstanding. Can't wait to come back. Really nice rooms and loads of entertaining areas.
Thanks again Villa Banyu

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cococatje...
Geelong, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best villa”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We are about to end our 10 day stay at villa Banyu and have loved every moment.
Naba our host has been fantastic, he can do anything, from booking dinner dates, transport options, information about anything you need. Very helpful and he also cooks the most amazing breakfast.
Bedrooms and aircon are great with outdoor bathrooms.
The pool is amazing and full sun.
Lots of space to relax and sitting at the dining table every morning with all 7 of us was a great way to start our days.
Naba organised laundry and even picked up our Bintangs.
The location is one street behind eat street and couldn't get better amenities for the location.
There are restaurants and circle k down the road with a money changer.
The villa isn't cheap but shared with 7 people became the best value accomodation you can get in this location.
We loved it.
If your looking for the same option as us, do it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing