We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Staff are just the best”

Review of Villa Sesari

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
lovepaton...
gold coast australia
Level 6 Contributor
90 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Staff are just the best”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We have just spent a week here including Xmas day . The villa is in a very quite place a short walk to shops and a 20 min walk to the beach. The villa is set out around the huge pool. There was nothing the staff would not do for you to make your stay better. .we had a fantastic Xmas lunch including a whole cooked pig and seafood salads etc. breakfast every day is great. We had our 2 kids with us and the staff were very nice and accomodating with them making them smoothies when ever they wanted. You could ask for anything to be cooked and they energy get your beer delivered Thank you very much The Reid's the Fosters and the Duffy's we enjoyed our stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosey M
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful and Quiet... Do yourself a favour.”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This beautiful Villa with really friendly staff has the BEST pool ever. VIlla Sesari a gem in Seminyak. In a quiet location close to shops and restaurants. MInd you we ate in Villa for lunch as the chef is fabulous!! I highly recommend this Villa... as I said Do yourself a favour!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Friendly staff & Pool
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeaStacey
Colac, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing! ”
Reviewed 17 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We so enjoyed our stay. The location, grounds, pool, suites (oh, and the amazing meals) were just beautiful - perfect for our family! The very special thing about Sesari though, is the staff. Our thanks to Eka, Komang, Iluh, Hindu, Wayan, Sena, Made - each of you made this trip to Bali one that we won't forget. Our boys still ask about you and wonder when we'll go back to 'our' Villa Sesari!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
taniamark...
Victoria, Australia
1 review
“Relaxing Haven”
Reviewed 20 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We have just returned from a six night stay at Villa Sesari. From the movement we walk through the doors we fell in love with the place. We were greeted by the smiling faces of the staff who could not do enough for us. Villa Sesari is just beautiful. The rooms are tastefully decorated and the gardens are well maintained. The pool is just superb. Our stay at Villa Sesari was so relaxing and made so much better by the wonderful staff Eka, Wayan, Komung, Iluh, Hindau, and Sena . Nothing was too much trouble. We loved the fact that there were staff on the premises at all times and this made us feel very secure at night too. The owners are definitely doing it right. We look forward to our next stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Helpful staff and property location.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonya C
Blackburn, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pure Paradise”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 8 glorious nights at the Sesari in July. Two families of 4 easily fit into this luxurious oasis in Seminyak. Nothing was too much trouble for Eka and his staff. They organised our laundry, exchanged our Aussie dollars, arranged tours and travel for us each day. They did our groceries, cooked many meals for a very reasonable price, and prepared drinks for us whenever we were on site. Our rooms were cleaned daily and they put up with our loud music each day. The pool and garden were glorious, and the rooms divine. We would return to the Sesari in a heartbeat. You’d be hard pressed to find more polite and helpful staff anywhere else.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the staff were excellent
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing