We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Choice, Great Ice Cream”
Review of Gelato Factory

Gelato Factory
Ranked #5 of 25 Dessert in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$5
Cuisines: Italian, Bar
Description: Taste our gelato and feel like you have been transported to Italy. All of our gelatos and sorbets are made on the premises fresh daily, and are completely natural with no added preservatives, using only fresh milk, the true Italian way. The choice of flavours is vast, from the classic vanilla gelato to exotic dragon fruit sorbet. Combining our gelato with crepes, waffles, pancakes, banana splits and brioche we create awesome sweet treats perfect for desserts, a snack or an indulgent breakfast. Not to forget the Italian classics, Paccuigo and Mangia e bevi.
Restaurant details
Description: Taste our gelato and feel like you have been transported to Italy. All of our gelatos and sorbets are made on the premises fresh daily, and are completely natural with no added preservatives, using only fresh milk, the true Italian way. The choice of flavours is vast, from the classic vanilla gelato to exotic dragon fruit sorbet. Combining our gelato with crepes, waffles, pancakes, banana splits and brioche we create awesome sweet treats perfect for desserts, a snack or an indulgent breakfast. Not to forget the Italian classics, Paccuigo and Mangia e bevi.
Reviewed 14 May 2017

Loads of flavours and you can mix and match as you please within your cup or cone which is always a plus. Lovely ice cream too.

Thank Frances B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia O, Guest Relations Manager at Gelato Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

Hi Frances,
Thank you for finding time to write a review. Pleased to hear you enjoyed having lots of flavours to choose from
We do hope you will be visiting us again soon,
The Gelato Factory Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (321)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

57 - 61 of 321 reviews

Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

A lot of options...well priced.. you can choose a combination of two flavors for the same price...nice taste

Thank Jasmin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia O, Guest Relations Manager at Gelato Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Hi Jamsim,
Thank you for your review
We do hope you will be back soon for more gelato
The Gelato Factory Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

One of the good things about this place is that it's open until late. It has a good variety of flavours. Decent ice cream with decent prices.

Thank Mory P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia O, Guest Relations Manager at Gelato Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Hi Mory,
Thank you for finding time to write a review, much appreciated
We do hope you will be taking another late evening pit stop soon at Gelato Factory
The Gelato Factory Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

Great service, good product and well priced, highly recommended. You can order and go, sit out the front or grab a table upstairs to get a better view of the passing trade. Recommended pit stop.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Peter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia O, Guest Relations Manager at Gelato Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Hi Peter,
Awesome review , thank you
Come again soon
The Gelato Factory Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017

Have been to this establishment on numerous occassions both this holiday and on previous holidays and have always enjoyed the fares they offer. The gelato is to die for as are the crepes and coffee which we enjoy on many mornings.
Great location for some early morning (8,00AM) people watching while "Eat Street" is still relatively quiet.
Highly reccommended for all age groups.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tricia O, Guest Relations Manager at Gelato Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Hi Micheal,
What a lovely review, thank you so much.
We do hope you will continue to visit us on you coming trips to Bali
The Gelato Factory Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gelato Factory also viewed

Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Kerobokan, North Kuta
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
Kuta, Kuta District
 

Been to Gelato Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing