We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome haven tucked away from happening Seminyak”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
jonsaint
Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome haven tucked away from happening Seminyak”
Reviewed 29 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was as described and seen in the pictures. The maid Agung was kind and courteous and very attentive to our needs. Would definitely recommend anyone with a group to stay there. One of the rooms however had very weak air-conditioning and we had to request a fan.

Pool was large and awesome, though needs cleaning if it does rain as cut grass goes into the pool.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rome332
Napier, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect”
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and our four adult children stayed here for 11 nights and we couldn't have found a better place. The location was perfect, the villa was gorgeous, and the people who looked after us - Julien, Remy and Agung were brilliant. Agung would come every day and clean the villa, make us beautiful breakfasts and was lovely to have about to talk to and to guide us with our travel plans. We would walk everywhere as the villa location was so central - a quick walk to the beach and to shops and restaurants.
I have recommended this villa to other friends as we would certainly stay here again. It was just as good as the photos show - virtually brand new and beautifully appointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lilajeann...
Seminyak, Indonesia
1 review
“perfect stay in perfect place”
Reviewed 1 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

everything was perfect, The arrival with the staff and the owner who were waiting for us at the villa, breakfasts cooked by Komang every morning, the pool and the quiet area, the lovely decoration of the rooms.
we were all very happy with our stay and would recommend this villa to all families travelling with children as Julien arranged a pool fence for us so we were all very peacefull.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pierre L
Ile-de-France, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful villa great location !”
Reviewed 6 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I am traveling with my family consist of 8 person, 6 adults and 2 children. We love the property so much, it was well taken care and look just like in the ads. Easy access to restaurants, convenience stores, pharmaceutical and 2 minutes from the beach and Kudeta. I personally love the pool, and the location. The housekeeper is really nice and prepare breakfast every morning. Julien gave us very good advices and helped to make reservations and to find a driver. We love this villa and will definitely come back before the end of the year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location close to the beach
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ceelxv
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nee.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing