We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Villa in Seminyak”
The private swimming pool overview to the main building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The private swimming pool overview to the main building
The swimming pool of villa Lodek Deluxe The sun loungers and a private swimming pool in the villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
The private swimming pool overview to the main building
The swimming pool of villa Lodek Deluxe
The sun loungers and a private swimming pool in the villa
The swimming pool with 4 sun loungers
Tropical garden and private pool
The sun loungers in the garden
The lawn area of Villa Lodek Deluxe
Tropical garden of Villa Lodek Deluxe
The lawn area
Open dining room seat for 6 persons
Open dining room overlooking the pool
Open living area of Villa Lodek Deluxe
Comfortable sofa in living area
Open living with comfortable sofa and LCD TV and DVD Player
Open living and dining area
Lounge area
Open living adjacent with kitchen.
Air conditioned bedroom with ensuite bathroom
LCD TV with International sattellite channel TV
En-suite  queen size bedroom with air-conditioning
Cozy queen size bed with air-conditioning
Chair and table in the room
En-suite bathroom with refresh towel and amenities
Ensuite bathroom with single wash basin and bathtub
LCD TV in each bedroom of Villa Lodek Deluxe.
En-suite bathroom with bathtub and shower
Outdoor shower with hot and cold water
Bathroom amenities provided in the villa
Outdoor shower with hot and cold water
En-suite  queen size bedroom with air-conditioning
King sized bed in each rooms
Luxury bedroom with LCD TV
Air conditioned room with king sized bed and mosquito net
Mosquito net available in each rooms
Wardrobe provided in each rooms
Chair and table in the room and access to the bathroom
Ensuite bathroom with single wash basin and bathtub
Bathtub and shower facilities
Single wash basin and toiletries are provided in the bathroom
Outdoor shower facilities
Deep soaking bathtub of Villa Lodek Deluxe
Outdoor shower of Villa Lodek Deluxe
The Housekeeper staff of the villa
The Management company team of Maviba Villas and Resorts
Seminyak Beach near the villa
La Plancha in Seminyak
Trattoria restaurant in Oberoi near the villa
Shopping area near the villa
Bintang Supermarket groceries
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Indonesian first
Any
English first
Aaron P
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Villa in Seminyak”
Reviewed 26 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This comfortable and spacious villa is in a terrific location. Turn right and you’re a 10 minute walk from clothing shops, some restaurants and Bintang supermarket. Turn left and follow the road 5 minutes to left to find the main shopping area, more restaurants and Seminyak Square. The house keeper, Nanik, was excellent and cooked a great breakfast. The manager, Wayan, was friendly and helpful. Minor problems were solved as quickly as possible. Hari, the guest relations officer was also friendly and excellent. The pool is lovely, the garden is beautiful. The villa is clean and comfortable and private (high walls). Mosquito repellent was provided, the house keeper also lights mosquito coils each day, and cans of insect spray were also provided. I would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2018
Dear Aaron P.
Appreciate for your time to write a review for us. Thank you for choosing Villa Lodek deluxe for your stay during your holiday in Bali.
We understand to deliver high level standard of service to customer is our concern. We are happy to hear that you enjoy your stay and the service we provide for you. Also thank you very much for your complement to our staff and I will let them know. Your explanation of our villa and around is totally right. We give a comfortable stay and spacious space, but when you step out to main road it was easy to find a fancy restaurant and supermarket. This will be a positive reference to another customer that we will have. We will always more than happy to welcome you again to stay with us in near future.
Thank you very much, wayan Sudiartawan. Villa manager
Maviba Villas and Resort
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nikyaffri...
Denpasar, Indonesia
1 review
“Honey moon at villa lodek”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Villa lodek is so excited place to have honey moon moment with swimming pool, good serving, great dinner, and green small garden. We were so satisfied with the service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Absolutely beautiful spot to stay. Close to shops/restaurants. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend to friends. Would go back again with the girls.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2016
Dear Ms,

Warmest greetings from Maviba Bali
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us on TripAdvisor.
Villa Lodek is close from many restaurant and shoping place, just 3 minutes walking distance

Thank you and we delighted to know that your memorable experience will bring you and your friends back to villa Lodek Deluxe

Sincerely yours,

Dina Suwastawan
Operation Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim W
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Private villa oasis just for you hidden off the main road!”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Villa Lodek Deluxe is a fantastic private villa with lovely blue-pool and gardens down a little side-driveway from one of the main shopping streets – everything you could want to just stay away from the hustle and bustle of the rest of the world on holiday!

You have to keep a lookout for the long driveway entrance which has the other Lodek Villas in front, and it is up the end with a nice white gate. The boys were very enthusiastic and helped me sort out the wifi, as well as provide directions for where I should go for food and drinks. To get to the beach you should take a brief cab that pass every minute up on the road, but I preferred to not even leave!

Relaxed vibe with a comfy living area, sounds of birds chirping in the well-manicured gardens, and the inviting blue dipping pool all meant that you will only pop out for food supplies! Would be perfect for families and any Aussies looking to get an awesome private villa experience for incredible value. Will book again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and gardens... really was a lovely private spot!
Liked least: Slightly hard to spot the driveway, but once you find it then no problems again!
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2016
Dear Tim W,
Thank you very much for staying with us at villa Lodek Deluxe during your holiday in Bali, and deeply appreciate for taking the time to write a review. Our goal is to make our guests meet their expectation since the start. Also thank you very much of the compliment for the staff, I am sure he will be happy to know that the guests appreciate his jobs. We keep the villa, garden and pool always in good condition and will always ready to have you back stay with us.
Looking forward to having you stay with us.
Kind regards,
Dina Suwastawan.
Operation Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faisal A
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“Excellent Villa”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Stayed in Lodek Villa 4 for 3 weeks in July. We were 3 adults and 2 young children (1 and 5).

The Villa was excellent and clean with a lovely large garden and pool. Exactly as shown in the photos.

The location is central however it is generally not easy to walk in seminyak roads especially with young children and a stroller (there are no proper pavements). Taxis are quite cheap and were arranged by the villa staff whenever we needed to go out.

All our requests were accomodated swiftly and professionally, inlcuding installing a pool fence for the kids' safety and a BBQ grill (both at an additional fee which was worth it of course).

Putu, the house keeping staff, is an absolutely fantastic and delightful person. He was very professional, helpful, and polite.

I highly recommend this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Garden, Pool, Putu
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2015
Dear Faisal A,
Thank you for choosing our villa Lodek Deluxe during your holiday time here in Bali, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as the service of our team staff. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. I was so happy to hear that our housekeeper, Putu, provided you with excellent job in the villa during your stay and I will be sure to share your feedback with him. He loves knowing that guests appreciate his services. Once again thank you for staying with us in Villa Lodek Deluxe, and look forward to welcoming you back again.
Kind regard,
Dina Suwastawan
Operation Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing