We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa, amazing staff!”
other travellers have booked this property
Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool
Garden Dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Swimming Pool
Garden
Dining room
The Bedroom 2
The Bedroom 1
The Bedroom 1
Villa at Night
Sign
The Pool
The pool
Garden
Villa at Night
Garden
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Bedroom
Bedroom
The Bedroom 2
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room.
Bathub
Bathroom
Bathroom Bedroom 2
Bathroom
Bathroom
Welcome Ms Alicia  & Family
Welcome Mr David  & Family
Welcome Mr Richard  & Family
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
talz30
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa, amazing staff!”
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Villa bunga Neil was seriously amazing, so well located in seminyak, a quick walk to eat street and felt so safe with my kids there. Mardi the house keeper is AMAZING, she made the best breakfasts and took such good care my my family and I, the communication between myself and the owner was great and the pictures are exactly what it looks like. My only issue was the showers that were supposedly fixed were terrible, all 3 of them watered the bathroom instead of my hair as they sprayed everywhere, the pool tiles need fixing as we had a couple cuts from the sharp edges but other than that we will definitely be back to stay again next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2018
Hi Ms Talyah,
Thank you that you have stayed with us during your vacation.
We have been really happy to host you along you stayed with us, and we hope to see you again next time❤
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
osman k
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The pictures don't do it justice”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great central location in seminyak. Beautiful premesis with great decor. Would highly recommend. A++

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Dear Osman K,

Warmest Greetings from Neil Villa Seminyak,
We are thrilled to read your positive feedback and taking time to post a wonderful comments on TripAdvisor.
Thank you so much for staying with us and sharing your memorable experience at our villa on TripAdvisor.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our Villa soon.

Warmest Regards,
Neil Villa Seminyak Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brett F
Tauranga, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa in Seminyak”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have no problem recommending this villa. Communication had been very good from booking to pick up.
Brilliant that the driver was on what's app so pick up was a breeze. Location is also very good close to circle K , laundry across the road, money changer and great good and msssage all so close. 10 mins walk to eat st. Also the wifi was good and the maid excellent. Only thing disappointing was the showers that dribbled out. We would gladly stay again however and confirm photos represent the villa accurately.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2017
Dear Mr.Brett F,

Warmest Greetings from Neil Villa Seminyak,
Thank you so much for taking time to review your recent stay with us. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we do appologize for the inconvenience that the showers has dribbled we will fix it immediately.
We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Bali.

Thank you,
Warmest Regards,
Neil Villa Semnyak Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tinnkelbe...
Victoria, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Spacious ,well maintained villa.”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Neill villa is a short walk to eat st and a walk-able distance to the Bingtang supermarket.There is a Circkle K at the end of the gang that was very handy.The Villa is spacious with the pool receiving much of the day time sun which us sun lover for happy for.Neil villa is very clean and well maintained by the house keeper.The house keeper was helpful and un-intrusive,doing his job quickly leaving us to enjoy the villa. We had a couple of little issues we had during our stay that was a bit odd,first being when we arrived we were greeted by 3 men with very limited English and no owner.After many stays in Bali i found this quite odd,in fact we never meet the owner at all during our stay.Secondly is we were not given a phone or any contact details for anyone in case something went wrong such as our first breakfast that happen to be my birthday,the cook was 1 and a half hrs late and ended up sending her son to cook for us.I had to contact the driver who picked us up and ask for him to contact someone and see if they were in fact coming. Thirdly there was a very limited amount of staples supplied or any fruit bowl.These were minor issues compared to the amazing time we had.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim C
Parramatta
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing villa highly recommend”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

What an amazing time we had at Villa Neil, would highly recommend. The villa is just gorgeous perfectly laid out with each bedroom having the most amazing outdoor/indoor bathroom. All staff from the cleaning staff to our driver could not do enough for us and they have made our family holiday one we wont forget. My husbands bag went missing on Jetstar it was very stressful with Jetstar basically offering no help, the villa manager Mery did an amazing job calling Jetstar and sending driver to collect bag. We will be returning to this villa next year could not fault. Thank you Sasa Mery and staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing