We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Modern Villa in Perfect Location”
other traveller has booked this property
pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool
living room
sitting area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
pool
living room
sitting area
bedroom
pool view
sitting area
bedroom
bathroom
bedroom
bedroom access
sitting room
bathroom
pool
bedroom
kitchen
pool
bathroom
dining room & living room
pool
bathroom
bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Elhamido
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“A nice place to stay at”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I recently stayed with my family (i have a 2 year old girl) and my parents. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay, below are some positive/negatives worth keeping in mind when looking to book Villa Aramis.

> The beds are Great! and really comfortable for old and young alike.
> Rooms are very big and nicely separated for privacy
> The location was great, very quiet and yet close to Seminyak square
> Fantastic just hanging by the pool most of the days we didn't fancy going out.
> The pick up from the airport and transport was well managed.
> Christophe was great and very prompt in response.

> The kitchen cupboards etc. are very old and kinda falling apart in case you like to cook
> No mosquito nets. we got mauled
> Getting cabs to come pick us up was very hard unless our helper was around to translate and book.
> WIFI was broken for a few days and when fixed, sometimes not usable
> The pool needed a good scrub (still great though)
> The couches were really uncomfortable to sit on.

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: The mosquito's
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
australia
Reviewed 23 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and the pool area
Liked least: internet access
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jun 2014
Hi Kelly

Thank you for your kind words

I fixed the internet but apparently the Antenna of the provider has let us down and all is up and running.

If you return to Bali we are happy to offer you a 10% Discount!

Best Regards

Christophe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 22 April 2014 for a stay in October 2013

Date of stay: October 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Feb 2016
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued.

We really appreciate your comments regarding best location ever, spacious rooms with 5 stars hotel service complimented with fast internet connection.

We are working hard to ensure that our guest meet their expectation during their stay at our properties.

Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect.

Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Bali!

Best Regards
Villa Aramis Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne
Reviewed 11 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Feb 2016
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued.

We really appreciate your comments regarding perfect location of the property and fantastic in all aspects.

We are working hard to ensure that our guest meet their expectation during their stay at our properties.

Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect.

Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Bali!

Best Regards,
Villa Aramsi Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
craigewer...
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable base, quiet but difficult location”
Reviewed 21 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Ideal for three friends staying together, and Bu Agung was a delightful host. The location is quiet but very difficult for taxis to find. The rooms are spacious and offer privacy for each guest, and the living and pool areas are very comfortable and bring people together well. I would recommend slightly more attention to towels and toiletries, as these often make a difference to people and are not expensive to provide. The villa was well established with a nice garden and was offered to us at extremely good value.

Date of stay: January 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall layout and service
Liked least: Location and bathroom accessories
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
20 Jan 2014
Dear Craig

Thank you for your kind words to our Staff Mrs. Agung and the specifications of our Villa.

The Taxi's don't always know all the Gangs by name but it is never a problem to let our Staff call directly to the taxi drivers or to let them explain.

Further to the Toiletries I think it is a very good idea and we will look into this to see we can give this as an extra from Mid-February

Thank you and we hope to welcome you again for your next visit to Bali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.