We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Overall a Good Experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
33 reviews
The Bedroom 4
Bathroom Bedroom 1
The Bedroom 4
The Pool
Bathroom Bedroom 2
Bathroom Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
Any
English first
jtsai115
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Overall a Good Experience”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at this villa for a week with my family (including 2 kids - age 7 and 4). It's our first time at Bali, so we decided to pick a house that's within walking distance to good cafes and restaurants. Following are some things I like and dislike about the villa:

Things I like:
1) Restaurants and Cafes nearby serve excellent western food. Our favorites for breakfast is Cafe Moonlight. The restaurant next door, Republik 45, is good for dinner
2) Very responsive house manager - Katut is very responsive to all our needs and troubles. She normally responds to our requests within an hour
3) Safety - There's always a security guard at the entrance of the alley way.

Things I dislike:
1) Noise level at night - Since the house is located right next to a bar/restaurant, you will hear music from the restaurant. The good news is that the restaurant closes at 12am.
2) Ants - This is mainly a problem in the kitchen area.

Overall, I feel this house is a good value. We used all 5 rooms during our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the house
Liked least: Noise level
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamBobbie
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“PURE BLISS”
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016

From the moment we arrived at this Villa, we were amazed at the cleanliness of the villa (something that is not always the case in Bali). The Villa was spacious and a accomodated the whole family. It is close enough to the attractions of Seminyak, whilst still giving a great level of privacy and low levels of noise. Our stay was made all the better by the friendly staff, who would answer any questions we had and advised some activities to keep the younger members of the family entertained. Overall fantastic place to stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luke S
2 reviews
“This place made our holiday 10/10!”
Reviewed 14 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Very clean and tidy, excellent service and found the place to be really good value. All our friends had a great time and we were very impressed with the layout and facilities. The location was also perfect. Everything such as restaurants and nightclubs was close by.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Axl P
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Prime Location”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my 8 friends had a wonderful stay here and will be booking again. Was perfect for a us and we were able to walk to any place and it is located very well. Large pool, comfortable beds and great location. Thanks for having us !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and the fact it was recently built
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fraze15
Perth
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Definitely staying again”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Enjoyed a few days in Seminyak and was recommended to this place - the recommendation was spot on because I will definitely be staying here again in the future!
Rooms were roomy and clean and the personal service was delightful!
Highly recommend

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing