We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel California
Nearby Hotels
950 Condotel(Angeles City)
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$74
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lewis Grand Hotel(Angeles City)
US$106
US$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ABC Hotel(Angeles City)
US$98
US$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Penthouse Hotel(Angeles City)
US$77
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarkton Hotel(Angeles City)
US$36
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Devera Hotel(Angeles City)(Great Value!)
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oasis Hotel(Angeles City)
US$60
US$57
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Canyon Eco Art Resort(Clark Freeport Zone)
US$109
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
0
3
7
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
3
7
5
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2016

This hotel is definitely good for Korean travelers, from lobby, front desk, room setup to staff, feel like it's a Korean hotel all the way. Location isn't ideal but they offer pickup and drop off service which is convenient. Standard room is in acceptable size and fairy clean but the whole building looks old and need some immediate updates. Instead of each room, there are safes in the lobby next to reception. Overall it's just so so.

Room Tip: At least get standard B room with window & breakfast
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sydtony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016

This Hotel though it is not close to being a 4 or 5 star. The service was outstanding. They have a very nice size pool. Very good massage area. The restaurant was very good. Yes it is true it is Korean owned and lots of Koreans. I had no problems with this hotel. They give you a free ride to and from walking street and you can bring a guest up to your room with no problems. All of the employees to include the security are very friendly. This is an outstanding budget hotel. Rooms are cleaned daily. I would recommend this hotel for all single people. I have seen families stay at the hotel, however may not be suitable for some with children. The hotel was safe and ok for all guest. Also will give you free ride up to Clark Airport. I will stay here again. I stayed in Feb. of 2015.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Javadog66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2016

This hotel should be renamed from Hotel Calfornia to Hotel Koreano.

This hotel needs a serious upgrade from the Lobby, elevator, rooms, a/c, tv and floor tiles. Room needs to be insulated too.

At one point, a group of drunk koreans arrived 4am and I thought the hotel was on fire.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Robert V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2015 via mobile

little dirty. But cheep.
So i think good. Just so so.
Have singing room. Kalaoke.
24 hour room service.
Good pickup drop service.
3days more sleep late check out free
Food for korean.
Picture is deluxe room.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank 돈규 최
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

we inquire about rates at this hotel the staff at the front desk told us its 1,200 for the room and 1,500 with breakfast.. she is kind enough to show us the room and the pool area.. so we booked the room with breakfast.. the next day when we are about to check out they asked us to pay another 250 because the breakfast they said is only for 1.. they should have informed us earlier about that besides we hardly eat their food all korean and oily fried pork and egg.. room is ok but the bathroom is filthy.. its a bit rundown.. its ok for a short stay.. but the pricing should be clear and precise..

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank jichan16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews