We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$90
US$81
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bloomfield Motel(Bloomfield)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$50
US$45
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$104
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
US$99
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$114
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rim Rock Lodge(Farmington)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
55
83
48
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
83
48
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschaco canyonroom was cleancheck in was a breezethe check in processneeded a place to staythe rooms were nicewafflesgas stationan older hotelcontinental breakfaststayed nightsthe breakfast areapleasant stayroad tripdesk clerkstay there againgreat place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018

Found this place on Wyndham Rewards and reserved a room for the night of May 23- or so I thought. Turned out I booked the wrong night but after chatting with the manager Malerie over the phone, my charges were reversed and I re-booked with no problems. Check in was a breeze.The room and bathroom were spotless and did not have the stuffy smell so many motels rooms have. Everything worked as was meant. For the price, it was a great deal. I would happily stay there again if I am ever in the area. The continental breakfast was pretty standard.

Room Tip: All rooms have inside entry. I did not encounter any loud guests so my stay was quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jbe6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

Exactly what you need to rest your weary self after a day of traveling. The room was clean. Bathroom was spotless, and the bed was comfy.

Checking in took less than 5 minutes.

The in room wifi worked without any issues

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tiffanyh110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bloomfield M, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Bloomfield, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We are looking forward to your future stays at our pet friendly hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

We have stayed here several times over the past 4 years. Not as good as even last year. Location is great for travel to Albuquerque and for travel with pets. Also if towing motor cycle. Plenty of parking. Noise on 1st floor from trucks. We still prefer 1st floor for pets. Whole Motel smells like smoke. Not in the past. Our Door lock was not working. Had to have a new key for every entry. Evening clerk reprogrammed Door and that failed to fix.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bloomfield M, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Bloomfield, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Valued Guest,
We are very sorry to hear that your stay with us did not meet your expectations, but thank you for providing your feedback. We will be working hard to fix the problems that you encountered this stay, and look forward to your future stays with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

I've been staying here for many years but my last visit will be the last. Folks at desk were really nice as usual but the rooms are not being kept up. TV was terrible, picture could not be adjusted to correct brightness and it was fuzzy. Water faucet at sink was terrible to adjust. "Breakfast" is a joke.

The worst was there was no housekeeping after our first of two nights. Walked into the room that evening just as we left it that morning. Trash not emptied, bed not made. I really think housekeeping had no idea we were there.

There is another place to stay near there and will stay there next time.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JohnRH45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bloomfield M, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Bloomfield, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Valued Guest,
First let me thank you for providing your feed back. Second let me apologize for a stay with us that was less than excellent. I would like to look into the housekeeping incident personally to see where the miscommunication was. Unfortunately miscommunication happens sometimes, and I am really sorry that it happened involving your room. We would really love a chance to really make it better, and show you that we are still the same pet friendly property you have always enjoyed staying at. With your feedback we will make the proper adjustments, so thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Needed a place to stay due to high winds in the area to go camping. The room was clean and comfortable. with a good price. They provided a decent breakfast. They were pet friendly. The staff was very helpful and considerate

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bloomfield M, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Bloomfield, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! We are so happy that you had a good stay with us, and we look forward to your future stays here at our Pet Friendly hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews