We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$119
US$111
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$184
US$164
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$224
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Bernalillo(Bernalillo)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$245
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
35
17
2
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
17
2
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgiggling springsother guestslos alamoswi fiojosretreatfurnitureroomy
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2015 via mobile

Great stay!! Love location! Everything in small downtown in walking distance. Hosts were awesome. Let me check in early. Lovely courtyard area. Giggling Springs right next door so you can walk to mineral pool. I've stayed in Jemez Springs for several years when I drop my grandson off at camp.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
Thank Sunnypam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015

I simply cannot say enough great things about this place! The owners are warm and welcoming, the accommodations are good and the location is great, what more do you need? Stayed once before when I was just passing thru, this time I came back to stay 2 nights, next door to Giggling Springs and the restaurants and bar are only a short walk away. I recommend this location.

Room Tip: Several room themes available with various beds and sizes to choose from.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BLB575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015 via mobile

The owners of this place are fabulous, caring and make you feel at home. Wonderful experience. Even the other guests made you feel welcomed. The room is was amazing with all the necessities that you would require. The beds are very comfy & cozy. Such a lovely place to stay. Will be back.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Marine4life73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015

This is an excellent location for a pleasant time away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Easy walking distance to the baths for a relaxing soak. Also there are restaurants and coffee shops. Don't pass up Los Ojos.

Room Tip: Ask for the type of room that works best for you. Kitchenette or suite.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BettyABQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2015

The room was perfect. The owners were great. Can'to go again. Our room had a full kitchen with dishware included! No detail was forgotten, everything you need is available. There were no bothersome neighbors either which made our stay more relaxing.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nalleli R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews