We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oasis(Raton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
24
37
39
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
37
39
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorhot tubwould stay here againbeds were comfortabletraveling throughnon smoking roomnew carpetshower headplace to sleepcontinental breakfastnice staywafflesstaff was very friendlyparking lotafter a long dayindoor poolroad trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

Our stay here was last minute too tired to keep driving at about 0140. Staff here were nice especially the housekeeping ladies. Check out was at 1100. Didn't make it to the pool or breakfast cause we were too tired.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank almarcusp23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

My grandson and I were traveling through on our way to Denver. This hotel is in the perfect location. It's right off the interstate. We were hungry. McDonald's is right across the street. Front desk employee was extremely friendly. Beds were comfortable enough. We arrived to late for the grandson to check out the pool.

They have a continental breakfast. Has waffles, eggs, sausage, cereal and other breakfast items. Well stocked.

I will stay here again when traveling through.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BrendaDSD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

This Quality Inn has obviously been recently remodeled. My accommodations were fine, but as the motel was completely full there was a major lack of parking. The staff was hard to find; no one actually manned the desk -- you had to ring a bell to summon someone.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

We didn't want to tent camp when picking up a scout in the evening (we knew he would probably need a good shower), and didn't want to drive back to Denver late at night. This was a nice place to stay. The young man who checked us in was cheerful and pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable. And it was very convenient for getting to Philmont Scout Ranch and then back up to Denver.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Linda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

We needed a place to sleep as the sun went down & after driving all day to get to Albuquerque. This was the perfect stopping point!

Lobby was clean. Rooms were quiet. Beds were comfortable & complimentary breakfast was the perfect way to start the day. There's even an inside pool & jacuzzi open until 11pm.

So glad we found this place!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank jianoula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews