We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great price and motel”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Rio Rancho
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 July 2017

join rewards and save, very good mid range motel, great tv selection, close to many things, will stay there again, comfortable bed, ac a little slow, but manager got it working. check out Rio Rancho, how Albuquerque used to be

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mike m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (151)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 151 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2017

nice resort
nice pool
clean
friendly staff
one of the worse beds I have ever slept on - they placed us in a handicap room and the bed was like sleeping on the floor it was so very hard
I complained the next morning and the staff was sorry and gave me a 1000 points somehow that doesn't make up for a lousy night stay as far as I am concerned.

Room Tip: find a room that has a decent bed I feel sorry for anyone who has a handicap and has to stay in this...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kit52349
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

The bathroom was so small, if you turned fast you'd smack into something. The toilet was not flushing properly so they offered us a plunger to fix it. The ceiling had been visible patches, in fact, the joint tape was coming off. I was frankly insulted and horrified by the overall condition. The lobby was nice and that was about it.

Room Tip: Go the Hilton Garden Inn
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ceedeeo2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017

We were Very pleased with this hotel. Great customer service. Clean room. Great location for us and they honored a military discount. We stayed in a King room. Comfortable bed. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kathy Ron D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017

So very pleased with this hotel. All the staff we had any contact with were pleasant and helpful. The room was very nice and always clean. The breakfast was very nice. We will be staying there from now on when we visit family there.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank charArizona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rio Rancho
2.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque North/Rio Rancho
4.1 km away
Extended Stay America - Albuquerque - Rio Rancho
0.3 km away
Days Inn Rio Rancho
Days Inn Rio Rancho
#4 of 5 in Rio Rancho
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Inn at Rio Rancho & Event Center
11.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr NW
10 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites North
Comfort Inn & Suites North
#45 of 144 in Albuquerque
287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 4081 High Resort Blvd SE, Rio Rancho, NM 87124-5906 (Formerly Comfort Inn Rio Rancho)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Mexico > Rio Rancho
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Rio Rancho
Price Range: RM233 - RM412 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Rio Rancho
Rio Rancho Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing