We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Bridgehampton Home in Quiet Neighborhood”
Exterior Seating Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior Seating Area
Open Dining Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Exterior Seating Area
Open Dining Kitchen
Kids Bunk Room
Front
Beach
Exterior Backyard
Guest Room Queen Bed
Kitchen area
Farmstand
Masterbath
Firepit
2nd Guest Bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bridgehampton, Long Island, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gretchh24
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
“Lovely Bridgehampton Home in Quiet Neighborhood”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Some friends and I rented this property for a wedding weekend. This is a lovely home with a lot of space to lounge and relax and located nearby the Bridgehampton downtown area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoff B
1 review
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a wonderful two weeks there with our (very young) kids. The owners are kind and helpful not to mention very communicative. We were so happy with it all, can't wait to stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laurierob...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Wonderful home, fab location and pool”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Terrific open plan with lots of light and love put into it. Easy, breezy totally private with a great salt water pool with bathed in sunshine.
Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting that easy luxury - I will definitely go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
565barbar...
Port Chester, New York
1 review
“Amazing! - Best house we've ever stayed at!”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very clean, very nice. The description is very accurate. Everything was just like the pictures! AC and heat worked well. Great water pressure. Location was perfect, very convenient to Bridge Hampton. Very quiet neighborhood. We saw a huge deer in the backyard! Lisa was very responsive and easy to work with to set it all up!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
1 review
“Modern and clean Family fun house”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

On a quiet street, in a perfect location. My family stayed here for presidents weekend. We loved the modern look of the house and it had everything we needed. The house is located between Sag Harbor and Bridgehampton- our two favorite towns. Lisa was very responsive and even mailed back some left items which I really appreciated.
The kids loved the bunk beds and all the great toys and games the house had.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing