We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Brockport)
US$80
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Rochester-Greece(Rochester)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$123
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveller rating
298
87
9
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
87
9
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfastgreat place to staywe've stayedrooms are cleanchain hoteldesk clerkcomfortable staywould highly recommend this hotelchecking inone night stayeach morningdorothycollegepuzzlesnymicrowavepets
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 407 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017

We decided to head to NY for a 'quick vacation'. Dollinger's Inn and Suites came up highly recommended on tripadvisor.

We were not disappointed. The staff was friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We had a great stay!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cgulvas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

Due to horrendous downpours on 7/13 athletic events at SUNY Brockport were cancelled. We arrived at 12:30 and were able to check in early, very accomodating. Andy suggested a restaurant for lunch. There were indoor events all evening on Thursday & some of the athletic events were cancelled for Friday. Nothing going on until late Saturday afternoon. Asked if we could checkout on Friday and they were very accomodating. The continental breakfast was very good. They were constantly checking the food, so that nothing ran out. She was so helpful. We would stay there again, such a nice clean, welcoming place & not right on the main road with cars and trucks driving by constantly. Our daughter and son-in-law brought their dog and she was well looked after while we were out in the evening.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grammyellen2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

The property is well kept. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Perhaps the breakfast could be slightly improved, otherwise quite decent. The coffee on the other hand needs a serious improvement.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 36hobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

A warm and welcoming staff greeted me after a busy day of moving someone, inviting me to the hot and cold beverages that were available. The room was clean and inviting. Upon check out, I had the opportunity to meet the owner's daughter - who shared family stories. All in all, a great get away.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jcb440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

The rooms were very clean and smell amazing , the hotel was in great shape and staff were very helpful. My only beef was the breakfast did not have the selection that other hotels had. But would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: No tips it was great the way it was.
Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nicholas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorothy D, General Manager at Dollinger's Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2017

Hello Nicholas,

Thank you for staying with us at Dollinger's Inn & Suites. We appreciate your positive review and look forward to your next visit.

Dorothy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews