We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cape Motel
Nearby Hotels
Angel Rock Waterfront Cottages(Cape Vincent)(Great Value!)
US$131
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tibbetts Point Hostel(Cape Vincent)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Bad Apple Bin Inn LLC(Cape Vincent)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
0
4
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
4
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2015

Down to earth, not fancy but sure handy for getting out and about, we are going back in a week or so for our annual visit to get away from all the hustle and bustle...Ferry ride over from Wolfe Island is a nice way to enjoy the area and catch some fresh air, spend a couple of days and chill out...

Room Tip: Only 5 to choose from and they are all similiar
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SerenityKingston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2015

My partner and i heard about this motel through some of the guys on the fishing trail. The rooms are nice, clean and comfortable. Not far from the boat launch with everything within walking distance. I would reccommend this motel to any and all friends who are in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Julius S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Nice place, Really nice people. Rooms have been remodeled. Bathroom was new and extremely clean. Very clean, very nice. They made room for my Boat trailer. and had power for battery charger. Fresh coffee in the morning, Breakfast across the street. Its not a five star hotel. But it is a five star Motel.. Wish I found this place years ago.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank steph0216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2011

We found the motel by word of mouth from a relative years ago and have been going there ever since. Nothing fancy, just a clean room with T.V. and nice hot shower. Within short walking distance to the river, restaurants and sights. Affordable.
Butch and Judy from Wyoming, Pa.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank heyjude43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews