We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visit their East Aurora location, too!”
Review of McDuffies Bakery

McDuffies Bakery
Ranked #2 of 3 Dessert in Clarence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We stopped in as soon as we saw the sign that said "bakery"--bought a tub of their homemade shortbread cookies, and so glad we did. At the incredible price of $4, we got a very generous quantity of these crisp, delicious sweets, perfect to enjoy with a cup of tea. Staff were friendly and helpful. Well worth the visit!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Deb A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2018

Great little spot for breakfast or lunch. Small and quaint. Nice choice of menu items for either breakfast or lunch. They also have great pot pies for sale, as well as their world class short bread cookies. Go with an appetite as their meals are pretty generous.

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank irslestravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

The pot pies are excellent. So is everything that we have tried. She shortbread cookies, perfect!I recently found out that the pot pie store in east aurora is also owned by McDuffies.

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank P C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

Very good seafood pot pie. It is loaded with seafood and very tasty. I also purchased Pineapple upside done cake , it was good but nothing special

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank Pajab2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Great bakery, their claim to fame are shortbread cookies, but their meat and seafood pies are terrific ! Excellent cheesecake and breads ! They have a small cafe and offer breakfast and lunch: basically burritos, and sandwiches- all very good. They also have soup. Desserts all high quality and yummy !

Date of visit: September 2017
1  Thank CARLYBuffalo_NewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed McDuffies Bakery also viewed

 

Been to McDuffies Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing