We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus The Hammondsport Hotel(Hammondsport)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$122
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Black Sheep Inn(Hammondsport)
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hammondsport Lodging(Hammondsport)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Village Tavern Inn(Hammondsport)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Champagne House(Hammondsport)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red-tail Overlook B&B(Hammondsport)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
112
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
112
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstarlight roomcookieskeuka lakefront porchfinger lakesbreakfast was deliciouspastrynicer place to stayinviting atmospherenight's sleepterrific hostshalf blockshort walk to the lakelook forward to going backvery pleasant staymy husband and i spent nightsdining options
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017

My wife and I loved our recent stay at Blushing Rose. Tami and Scott are wonderful innkeepers. They helped us get settled in, gave us useful information about the area, and were super accommodating to our vegan and vegetarian diets. The location is great for exploring the nearby wineries, and it's just a short walk to beautiful views of the lake. We would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Eric D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

My husband and I celebrated our 34th wedding anniversary at the Blushing Rose. It was incredible! The room and bathroom that we had were nice and clean, the food was incredible, and Scott and Tami were so friendly and helpful. There's so much to do, and so much to see. We had a wonderful time! We'll definitely be back:)

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Janine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

You couldn't find a nicer place to stay. Tammy and Scott will make you feel welcomed. It is a great location. You will enjoy the delicious breakfast. Conveniently located to down town and the lake. Lots of winery's in the area to enjoy.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Larry E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

My husband and I went on a mini honeymoon to Hammondsport recently. When we were looking into B&Bs, Blushing Rose definitely stood out because of the great reviews we read! We stayed 3 nights- one in the Rose Garden room and 2 in the Grapevine room. We enjoyed the comfort of both rooms, the beds and their bathrooms. Coffee made for us in the AM, decent WIFI, and a fridge from leftovers and of course wine. Tami & Scott provided a fantastic breakfasts each morning. They were happy to pull out a map and help us plan our trips to breweries, wineries, and distilleries around the lake. The location of the B&B is perfect! SO close to the lake, and a couple minute stroll can get you to the square of town for shopping or a bite to eat. We'll be back for sure :)

Room Tip: Worth mentioning, all the rooms are upstairs.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

The owners will make your stay special. Comfortable, delicious breakfast and treats, wonderful location and so helpful in enhancing your exploration of Keuka Lake wineries. Sit on the porch, walk to shops, a short walk to the lake and at the southern tip of the lake so you can easily visit wineries on both the East and West sides if you are planning a longer stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank weis52016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews