We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$217
US$188
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$159
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$219
US$197
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Smithtown Inn(Smithtown)
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
US$161
Courtyard
View Deal
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (962)
Filter reviews
962 results
Traveller rating
480
224
117
74
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
480
224
117
74
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslong islandfront deskroom servicebeautiful hoteloutdoor poolbaseball tournamentbreakfast buffetbusiness tripup to datebed was very comfortablethe entire staffhome away from homenice stayenjoyed my staynew yorkweddingevent
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 962 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Room was clean and quiet. Very busy hotel. The restaurant and bar area is always hopping. Great staff and nice location. Price was good. Would stay again. If I had to pick on anything, it would be that the bathroom could use a vent and maybe a heat lamp. Other than that, no problem at all.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Augie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

What great service from all of the staff. Very kind and always professional. Could not have asked for a better hotel and location for a family funneral in Long Island NY. from Oct 8-10th, 2017, where all of our family could congregate. Hats off to the management as they drive the customer service. VERY CLEAN!! I WOULD STAY AGAIN

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

room was very clean,upon entering room was greeted with red carpet,bottle of good wine, letter stating i was guest of the day, hotel had a very good bar with excellent food and extensive beverage menu,bar was open late. hotel had great atmosphere and a very accomadating staff. they even gave me free breakfast in the morning. would definately stay here again .lf you are planing to go to jakes casino,stay here,lts much better than jakes hotel. thank you hyatt regency long island

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank W3203SQgaryr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Justin K, Manager at Hyatt Regency Long Island, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Spent a weekend at the Hyatt as we attended a wedding in the area. The hotel is clean and comfortable - accommodations as expected for a Hyatt Hotel. The room had a safe for our valuables and mini-fridge for our water, etc. The in-room Starbucks coffee was a treat!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews