We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Le Moya Beach

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Nosy Be, Antsiranana Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

LatoyaP17
Ghent, Belgium
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Just perfect! ”
Reviewed 31 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Normally we had booked another hotel at Nosy be. We arrived there and it realy wasn't what we expected.

We decided to book another hotel so we ended up at La Moya beach.

When we arrived, we realy arrived in paradise. Everything was so beautiful! The setting, the beach, swimming pool, lodges,... On top of this the staff is sooo friendly.

We also want to give the best score for the delicious food and breakfast and the little rum after every dinner ;-)

Thank you for everything. We will realy recommend this place to everybody.

And thanks to the host, keep up the good work!

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricardodi...
Fleet, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
198 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 30 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Found this on booking site and booked for one night to be able to look around and familiarise myself as first visit to nosy be, I stayed for a week in the end, the owner Anne and her team make you feel very welcome, my bungalow overlooked the ocean and very comfortable, their are people cleaning all the time and the place is spotless, the food from restaurant is top too, the breakfast is amazing with great coffee, if you want a place to relax and unwind I couldn’t think of anywhere better,, this really is a little piece of paradise on the beach,, great team, great food, and I rate this as outstanding! At time of writing only 4 reviews not sure why there aren’t more?
Go,, you won’t be disappointed

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guccsi81
Barnoldswick, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Dream came true ”
Reviewed 25 January 2018 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

After the long journey We ended up in paradise.
Such a nice couple was welcoming Us.
Omg,their beach is breathtaking and the bungalows as We expected.They were so helpful.If We could,We would come back every year.& wanna make sure everyone has to know this is an amazing place to visit.
Thank You for kindness

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
25 Jan 2018
We were delighted to have you among us. Come back when you want ! You will always be welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
456c_cili...
Madagascar
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 August 2021 for a stay in August 2021
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barbaraaY...
1 review
Reviewed 20 November 2020 for a stay in October 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.