We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$98
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Elmira Corning(Horseheads)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$122
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn Marshall Manor(Horseheads)(Great Value!)
US$95
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$125
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$55
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (650)
Filter reviews
651 results
Traveller rating
460
143
31
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
460
143
31
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat place to staycomplimentary breakfastpool and hot tubfinger lakesclean hotelwatkins glenfront desk staffconvenient locationthe breakfast areawafflescookiesstaff was very friendlyshopping mallwould definitely stay here againshort drivefresh fruitfridge and microwave
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 651 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2017

Excellent location , very clean, great breakfast, but the room was very noisy. The breakfast was very good, parking was great and the staff very helpful. Very close to the mall and all major highways but we were not satisfied with the room because of the noise.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank rosalied714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brenda c, General Manager at Hampton Inn Elmira/Horseheads, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Thank you for your comments of your stay with us. We strive to provide outstanding customer service and a clean hotel. I apologize for the noise, had we been aware of any issues we could have certainly moved you to another room. We hope you come back to stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

My husband and I had to go for a funeral. The room was spacious, king bed, large shower bathroom. It was quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was very good. Cookies upon arrival, and staff very helpful. Only complaint i would have is when I called there greivance rate was higher than online and I was told they couldn't match it an I would have to book online to get that price. I've never had to do that all hotels have always honored online price.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank vacaleila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brenda c, General Manager at Hampton Inn Elmira/Horseheads, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Thank you for your review with the Hampton Inn Elmira Horseheads and I'm happy to know we exceeded your expectations with your recent stay and you enjoyed our breakfast. I apologize but our hotel unfortunately doesn't match online rates. We hope if you come back to stay with us if you visit the area again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

I was visiting my college student at Cornell during Family Weekend, and got shut out of the Ithaca area hotels room available for reasonable rates (. Although the drive to Cornell was a bit far 30-40 minutes, I enjoyed the drive through the countryside and towns and I saved over $500.00 over a two night stay compared to the local Ithaca hotels during an exceptional high volume weekend

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Samuel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brenda c, General Manager at Hampton Inn Elmira/Horseheads, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Thank you for your comments of your recent stay with us at the Hampton Inn by Hilton Elmira Horseheads. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us with while you were in town for Cornell family weekend. We have a lot of families stay with us during the Cornell events. We hope you stay with us again soon while visiting Cornell and take in the sights.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

This hotel was very clean and our room in good condition. All of the hotel staff I met were very pleasant and helpful when I had a question. We stayed at this hotel because a previous good experience on a business trip and because it was close some attractions we planned to visit.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brenda c, General Manager at Hampton Inn Elmira/Horseheads, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Thank you for your comments on Trip Advisor and for being a loyal Hampton Inn Elmira Horseheads guest. We pride ourselves in great customer service and a clean hotel. My staff love to hear great comments about the hotel and I will be sharing this with them. We hope you come back and stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

We visited for a college tour and the hotel very kindly offered us the Elmira College rate. Staff was super friendly and helpful and the hotel is not that far from Elmira. The room, including the bathroom, was very clean. The walls are a bit thin, but the management responded immediately to help us when our neighbor was loud around midnight. The person in the next room quieted down immediately. Breakfast was typical Hampton Inn fare, but good. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank npcolon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brenda c, General Manager at Hampton Inn Elmira/Horseheads, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience while staying with us at the Hampton Inn Elmira Horseheads on Trip Advisor. It is always great to know we have exceeded your expectations during your stay. We take pride in providing excellent customer service and a clean hotel!!! Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Elmira Horseheads. Hope to see you back with us again when your in our area!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews