We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
31
18
11
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
18
11
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gosmans dock within walking distance a wonderful stay would definitely stay here again other guests randy studio pool summer fishing
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2018

what a great hotel, the pool was great, the staff was so kind and it was perfect for our little fam. Grab breakfast from the local bagel shop and sit outside the hotel in the back by the water... or bring a bottle of wine and watch the sunset. Unreal, true paradise!

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank rachb32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

My wife and myself decided to extend our stay in Montauk . We were able to book a room thanks to the Wonderful Manager Jessie working the front desk that morning for 1/2 the price of other hotels in Montauk and she was kind enough to allow us to check in early . What a unexpected surprise ! Staying in that area of Montauk is so much more peaceful then staying closer to town. Walk to Gosmans Dock,enjoy a bottle of wine and a light meal at the Top deck Gosmans restaurant watching all the fishing and pleasure boats come and go. There is also a food market 3 blocks away to stock up the fridge in your room.
See one of the most Amazing Sunsets of your life. Up-dated room very clean. We will be returning.

Room tip: stayed in room 105 over looking pool , I am sure the rooms over looking the water are as nice .
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Please tell and affordable in an overpriced market montauk and the have achieve a highly desirable summer time vibe I personally prefer a less hectic environment where one can truly relax i.e. the Berkshires

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank Rick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

The room was absolutely beautiful and newly renovated, not to mention, exceptionally clean. Randy at check in was awesome - great guest service skills. Wonderful place to staff with family. I would definitely stay here again and wish we could've stayed longer.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ssaladino06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed one night here for fishing trip with friends. This was a great home base right on the water to station ourselves within walking distance to Gosmans dock. Our fishing charter left from close by as well. Clean, modern facilities with a pool and patio out back for sunbathing .

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Bluestraveller07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews