We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice place and great people”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Nanuet
Reviewed 19 May 2017

ive been coming to days inn for the last 3 years ,its very nice place to stay nice rooms always smells nice close to all shopping and lot of restaurant close to it,great costumer service ,any thing u need u get it within minutes,mangers always around to make sure %100 customer satisfaction.good job guys and thanks

Room Tip: ask for business suites
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank steven t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (389)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

51 - 55 of 389 reviews

Reviewed 18 May 2017

We had driven most of the day and we're looking for a clean, safe and reasonably priced room for the night. Called ahead and the desk clerk Ramsey took our reservation. After checking in we found our room was very nice and it appeared to have been recently repainted. Had a quiet night sleep and the
Continental breakfast in the morning was very adequate without being excessive.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 437theodorem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

There are not enough characters to describe the list of things wrong with this room. It was filthy! Outlets not working, toilet was cracked, dresser knobs broken, TV didn't work properly(everything was green), Mini frig didn't work, non-smoking room that smelled like stale cigarettes, burn holes in the comforter, and the bed was broken. We didn't even stay, This was one of the most disgusting places I've ever seen. I give it one star because that's the lowest you can give.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank bryanl612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Dear Guest, We thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay with us and regret to learn that your room fell short of expectation. Unfortunately, we are in the midst of a major renovation, and we regret that you were inconvenienced and hope that you can accept our apologies. Your feedback regarding your room has been immediately taken out of use for investigation, and I would invite you to provide me with your contact information so that I can discuss this with you further. These details can be sent to daysinn10622@gmail.com, together with a convenient time that I may reach out to you. We thank you again and hope you will allow us a future opportunity to impress.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017

i have been going to days in for the past year and i never had any issues with rooms or services at all,they always go beyond to make sure im happy ,they welcome you with a warm smile,service is outstanding ,rooms always smell good ,management always on the property if you ever need something,and now with opening new restaurant on the property the place is always bussy.cant wait till they open the pool. thank you days inn .

Room Tip: ask for delux rooms they are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stewartjack933
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank henryp495
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nanuet
0.6 km away
Candlewood Suites - Nanuet
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Nanuet
Hampton Inn Nanuet
#2 of 5 in Nanuet
540 reviews
0.6 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Spring Valley
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet
3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Nanuet
26.7 km away
Best Western Regency House Hotel
Best Western Regency House Hotel
#1 of 1 in Pompton Plains
494 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley

Address: 367 West Route 59, Nanuet, NY 10954-2232
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Nanuet
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Nanuet
Price Range: RM285 - RM444 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley is conveniently located 40 minutes outside of New York City. Our location also provides you with easy access to the NY State Thruway, Palisades Interstate Parkway, and Garden State Parkway. We offer 71 rooms in total, including 12 Business Suites and 4 Jacuzzi Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Booking.com and Ctrip TA so you can book your Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Nanuet Hotel Nanuet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing