We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$157
US$139
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$127
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
US$105
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Spring Valley)
Book now, pay at stay
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nyack Motor Lodge(West Nyack)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$177
US$155
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Montvale(Montvale)
US$169
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveller rating
76
60
83
69
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
60
83
69
110
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 398 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2017

We had driven most of the day and we're looking for a clean, safe and reasonably priced room for the night. Called ahead and the desk clerk Ramsey took our reservation. After checking in we found our room was very nice and it appeared to have been recently repainted. Had a quiet night sleep and the
Continental breakfast in the morning was very adequate without being excessive.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 437theodorem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Nanuet / Spring Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

There are not enough characters to describe the list of things wrong with this room. It was filthy! Outlets not working, toilet was cracked, dresser knobs broken, TV didn't work properly(everything was green), Mini frig didn't work, non-smoking room that smelled like stale cigarettes, burn holes in the comforter, and the bed was broken. We didn't even stay, This was one of the most disgusting places I've ever seen. I give it one star because that's the lowest you can give.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank bryanl612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Nanuet / Spring Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Dear Guest, We thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay with us and regret to learn that your room fell short of expectation. Unfortunately, we are in the midst of a major renovation, and we regret that you were inconvenienced and hope that you can accept our apologies. Your feedback regarding your room has been immediately taken out of use for investigation, and I would invite you to provide me with your contact information so that I can discuss this with you further. These details can be sent to daysinn10622@gmail.com, together with a convenient time that I may reach out to you. We thank you again and hope you will allow us a future opportunity to impress.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017

i have been going to days in for the past year and i never had any issues with rooms or services at all,they always go beyond to make sure im happy ,they welcome you with a warm smile,service is outstanding ,rooms always smell good ,management always on the property if you ever need something,and now with opening new restaurant on the property the place is always bussy.cant wait till they open the pool. thank you days inn .

Room Tip: ask for delux rooms they are great
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stewartjack933
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Nanuet / Spring Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Nanuet / Spring Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 May 2017

One of the worst places I've ever stayed in. The people at the front desk were rude and unintelligent. I had the audacity to "interrupt" one of the front desk people to ask how the tv remote worked, and he answered--when he angrily stopped watching tv himself--to suggest several asinine ways of getting the tv to work. My bottom line: if you feel you have to put your shoes on in the night in order to go to the bathroom and avoid whatever is in the rug, you're in the wrong place. Will NEVER stay at a Day's Inn again. Hope never to find myself in a position in which it's the only option.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Patricia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Nanuet / Spring Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Dear Guest, We thank you for sharing your review. We regret to learn that this impression had a poor impact on your stay. I would like to learn more of your experience, and, if time permits, ask you to reach out with details of how and when we can connect. Your contact information can be sent to daysinn10622@gmail.com. We thank you again for your feedback, and on behalf of all of us at the hotel, we hope we can welcome you back and impress you on a future visit to this area. Until then, I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews