We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home Away from Home ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Nanuet
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

Everytime my fiance and I come to nanuet it's Imperative we stay here just for the warm Welcome we receive, whenever we come in town we feel like we are staying w/ family. Truly an asset to this company

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank egoods5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (390)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 390 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2017

Extremely dated and unhygienic hotel. Bathroom and communal areas very ditry. Extremely unhelpful and unfriendly person at check in desk. Would not recommend

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank michealm874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time for sharing your feedback with us. We are distressed to learn that the stay at our hotel did not meet your expectations. You may rest assured that all your comments have already been reviewed with those concerned. We hope you will give us an opportunity to change your perception of our property in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel is very nice, with very bid rooms. We stayed in a 2 double bed room. The beds are a bit small and we were missing a blankets, the shower are not kids friendly. The breakfast is very modest but good enough, the problem is that it's way to small,maybe 8 bar chairs and bar table.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank bakbukia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time for sharing your feedback with us. We are distressed to learn that the stay at our hotel did not meet your expectations. You may rest assured that all your comments have already been reviewed with those concerned. We hope you will give us an opportunity to change your perception of our property in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

We have had a great time here! Rooms and hallways are clean. Staff is super attentive and breakfast is great. No problems, quiet and so much fun. There’s nothing like dealing with respectful, helpful staff.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jessfranco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank dl122538
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nanuet
0.6 km away
Candlewood Suites - Nanuet
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Nanuet
Hampton Inn Nanuet
#2 of 5 in Nanuet
543 reviews
0.6 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Spring Valley
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet
3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Nanuet
7.6 km away
Crowne Plaza, Suffern
Crowne Plaza, Suffern
#1 of 2 in Suffern
434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley

Address: 367 West Route 59, Nanuet, NY 10954-2232
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Nanuet
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Nanuet
Price Range: RM 278 - RM 434 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley is conveniently located 40 minutes outside of New York City. Our location also provides you with easy access to the NY State Thruway, Palisades Interstate Parkway, and Garden State Parkway. We offer 71 rooms in total, including 12 Business Suites and 4 Jacuzzi Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ctrip TA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Nanuet Hotel Nanuet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing