We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$157
US$139
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$127
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$135
US$115
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
US$105
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Spring Valley)
Book now, pay at stay
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nyack Motor Lodge(West Nyack)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$177
US$155
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Montvale(Montvale)
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveller rating
76
60
83
69
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
60
83
69
110
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 398 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Extremely dated and unhygienic hotel. Bathroom and communal areas very ditry. Extremely unhelpful and unfriendly person at check in desk. Would not recommend

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank michealm874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Nanuet / Spring Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time for sharing your feedback with us. We are distressed to learn that the stay at our hotel did not meet your expectations. You may rest assured that all your comments have already been reviewed with those concerned. We hope you will give us an opportunity to change your perception of our property in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel is very nice, with very bid rooms. We stayed in a 2 double bed room. The beds are a bit small and we were missing a blankets, the shower are not kids friendly. The breakfast is very modest but good enough, the problem is that it's way to small,maybe 8 bar chairs and bar table.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank bakbukia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Nanuet / Spring Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time for sharing your feedback with us. We are distressed to learn that the stay at our hotel did not meet your expectations. You may rest assured that all your comments have already been reviewed with those concerned. We hope you will give us an opportunity to change your perception of our property in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

We have had a great time here! Rooms and hallways are clean. Staff is super attentive and breakfast is great. No problems, quiet and so much fun. There’s nothing like dealing with respectful, helpful staff.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jessfranco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Nanuet / Spring Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Nanuet / Spring Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 October 2017

nice place great location,plus great crew working at daysinn. beds are very comfortable close to all shopping and malls and only 30 minutes away from manhaten, coffee and juices are 24 hours available, and the best is manager on the property 24 hr a day.will be back again and thank you daysinn.

Room Tip: ask for the suite or the jaccuzi room
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank stewartjack933
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Nanuet / Spring Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews