We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley
Nearby Hotels
US$174
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$114
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Spring Valley)
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nyack Motor Lodge(West Nyack)
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Montvale(Montvale)
US$169
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
US$196
thetimehotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (394)
Filter reviews
394 results
Traveller rating
76
60
83
69
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
60
83
69
106
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 394 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2017

Stayed there for 2 days and had no problems at all. Room was fine, staff courteous, price reasonable. Location decent.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Billzebuub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

this is my forth time to this hotel in the last 4 years every year I come with my family to spend sometimes in new York and we always choose days inn for the great service, and the helpful staff , we made a last minuet booking with Ramsey and we were so happy he upgrade us to a sweet at no cost to us ,he is a great manager and he have a great sense humor, we loved the room so much .thank you Mr.Ramsey for your service we hope to see you next time.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mikel60763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

Everytime my fiance and I come to nanuet it's Imperative we stay here just for the warm Welcome we receive, whenever we come in town we feel like we are staying w/ family. Truly an asset to this company

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank egoods5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Extremely dated and unhygienic hotel. Bathroom and communal areas very ditry. Extremely unhelpful and unfriendly person at check in desk. Would not recommend

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank michealm874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time for sharing your feedback with us. We are distressed to learn that the stay at our hotel did not meet your expectations. You may rest assured that all your comments have already been reviewed with those concerned. We hope you will give us an opportunity to change your perception of our property in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel is very nice, with very bid rooms. We stayed in a 2 double bed room. The beds are a bit small and we were missing a blankets, the shower are not kids friendly. The breakfast is very modest but good enough, the problem is that it's way to small,maybe 8 bar chairs and bar table.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank bakbukia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time for sharing your feedback with us. We are distressed to learn that the stay at our hotel did not meet your expectations. You may rest assured that all your comments have already been reviewed with those concerned. We hope you will give us an opportunity to change your perception of our property in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews