We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Windsor Motel(New Windsor)
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cadet Motel(Cornwall)
US$69
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$143
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (777)
Filter reviews
778 results
Traveller rating
598
139
25
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
598
139
25
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswest pointcomplimentary dinnerfull size refrigeratorhudson valleypool and hot tubhome away from homegreat hotelsmoking roomsmall kitchenroom was spotlessfree breakfastbusiness tripfront desk staffdefinitely stay here againyogurtdishwasheraccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 778 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2017

We stayed here for a night while in town for family funeral. check in/out was easy and quick. Hotel was clean and quiet and it was great to have an on site breakfast. Nice choices at breakfast. No on site bar or food in the evening which would have been nice. But in terms of overall quality we highly recommend.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank danagW2704BV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

Very convenient as it is close to the airport. Was hard to get rest because we were next to a wedding party that was there for the weekend also, but the room was nice and has full kitchenette. Great wineries close by. Needs to have a later check out than 11am. Breakfast and work out room are really good

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Jazzie2525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

We were there for a wedding and they did not block off an entire floor leading to complaints and cops being called because we entered each other’s room. We were not loud or playing any loud music but the cops told us we had to leave each others room. The staff charged me for a smoking fee but didn’t tell me and put it on my receipt as misc. charges. If I didn’t ask I wouldn’t have known. The woman at the desk lied and said she couldn’t do anything about it but then somehow removed it after pretending to get in contact with the GM. Overall their accommodations did not fit the event they were hosting.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank renee_donohue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

I was extremely impressed with the level of service at this hotel. Staff were so helpful. It was very spacious for my 1 yr old grandson and great value for money. Complimentary evening snacks and breakfast a lovely homely touch.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank O6333DTmichaeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

Wonderful stay with extremely helpful, informative, professional, neat, clean place. Would stay again. Breakfast was wonderful with many selections. Would love to have two of the pillows as it was a dream to sleep on them.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Vanessa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews