We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (798)
Filter reviews
798 results
Traveller rating
611
144
27
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
611
144
27
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews west point complimentary dinner full kitchen hudson valley pool and hot tub home away from home great hotel smoking room small kitchen room was spotless free breakfast business trip front desk staff definitely stay here again yogurt dishwasher accommodations
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 798 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Toilet didn’t flush at one point, heating apparatus broke on second day, internet wifif doesn’t work well. Pull-out bed and tv in state of disrepair. Front desk staff did not honor our requests with regard to checking in with more than one guest at different times or payment preferences upon check-out.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank sbeb2017714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

We stayed here for a night while in town for family funeral. check in/out was easy and quick. Hotel was clean and quiet and it was great to have an on site breakfast. Nice choices at breakfast. No on site bar or food in the evening which would have been nice. But in terms of overall quality we highly recommend.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank danagW2704BV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

Very convenient as it is close to the airport. Was hard to get rest because we were next to a wedding party that was there for the weekend also, but the room was nice and has full kitchenette. Great wineries close by. Needs to have a later check out than 11am. Breakfast and work out room are really good

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Jazzie2525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

We were there for a wedding and they did not block off an entire floor leading to complaints and cops being called because we entered each other’s room. We were not loud or playing any loud music but the cops told us we had to leave each others room. The staff charged me for a smoking fee but didn’t tell me and put it on my receipt as misc. charges. If I didn’t ask I wouldn’t have known. The woman at the desk lied and said she couldn’t do anything about it but then somehow removed it after pretending to get in contact with the GM. Overall their accommodations did not fit the event they were hosting.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank renee_donohue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

I was extremely impressed with the level of service at this hotel. Staff were so helpful. It was very spacious for my 1 yr old grandson and great value for money. Complimentary evening snacks and breakfast a lovely homely touch.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank O6333DTmichaeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews