We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
Ranked #9 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Travelling with our teenage daughter so booked more for location than casino. Hotel was lovely, rooms very big and clean, we could see fireworks from our room which was great. Little annoying at having to get a token each time to walk through casino with our daughter as there was no other easy way to get around to front of hotel. Was then a short walk to the park and the falls. We did join the casino club which gave us a ticket for free buffet, well worth it, food was lovely.
Pool area is great with lovely balcony area for relaxing/sunbathing.
Nice selection of cafe's/restaurants in hotel too. Would stay again.

Room Tip: Higher up with view over falls is best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank redtedals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,488)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 1,488 reviews

Reviewed 21 November 2017 via mobile

We called ahead to verify RV parking. We were told to come ahead, RV parking allowed in gravel lot to the side of the Casino. We drove our motorhome 2 hours to the Casino and parked in the specified lot for an afternoon at the Casino. As we were putting on our coats to head over to the Casino, security knocked and told us they suddenly decided that no RV parking is allowed anywhere on the property for any length of time. We asked where we could park, and were told ‘No idea, but you have to leave now’. How crazy is that?!? Will never return no matter what I’m driving!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Steven G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Quality food, well prepared and presented. Fantastic staff front and back. Very impressed as this is a casino buffet. TOTALLY ACCESSIBLE !!! Second entrance from hotel thus allowing children to be there for meals. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT VISIT.

Room Tip: ACCESSIBLE ROOMS available same price.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hfwax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Booked this trip with Planet-All-Tours out of Sudbury, Ontario (best tour group!) for my mother's 85th birthday. On arrival our rooms were ready. Rooms are amazing and comfortable. The decor of the hotel is absolutely beautiful. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Food is excellent both at the Buffet and Three Sisters. Will have to try out the other restaurants on my next visit. There is even a Tim Horton's right in the hotel. I will definitely be returning!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Legalsec1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

This place was great! Not only did the slots seem really loose but the staff did everything they could to make your visit a fun experience We ate at the Burger Joint and had a great sandwich. Waitresses on the Casino floor were quick with the free drinks and always pleasant. What else can I say I look forward to returning I never go to a Casino with plans to win so I'm sure next time I will loose a bit but they earned my business after my 1st trip

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.3 km away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#6 of 52 in Niagara Falls
2,350 reviews
0.7 km away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#4 of 52 in Niagara Falls
1,131 reviews
0.6 km away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#10 of 52 in Niagara Falls
773 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
0.6 km away
The Red Coach Inn Historic Bed and Breakfast Hotel
0.5 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Niagara Falls New York
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino

Address: 310 Fourth Street, Niagara Falls, NY 14303-1242
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: RM382 - RM1,501 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino 4*
Number of rooms: 604
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just steps from Niagara Falls, discover how the wonder continues at Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino. Beneath the bright lights, you’ll find the ultimate in gaming and comfort with more than 3,300 of the newest slots, from penny spins to $100 high-limit machines, and the fast-paced action of nearly 100 of the hottest table games including classics and interesting new twists. Pull up a luxurious seat and take a deep breath – the action is about to begin. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Agoda, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seneca Niagara Casino And Hotel
Seneca Niagara Hotel Niagara Falls
Hotel Seneca Niagara

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing