We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!”
Review of Flip Burger

Flip Burger
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Description: HOME OF HAND CRAFTED FRESH BURGERS Welcome to the original Flip Burger where we build the best burger you'll ever have. We start with a fresh toasted Brioche Bun, 100% fresh ground beef and only the freshest toppings and build it just the way you like. All Toppings are FREE!
Restaurant details
Description: HOME OF HAND CRAFTED FRESH BURGERS Welcome to the original Flip Burger where we build the best burger you'll ever have. We start with a fresh toasted Brioche Bun, 100% fresh ground beef and only the freshest toppings and build it just the way you like. All Toppings are FREE!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Decided on this little establishment because it was right near our hotel. What a good decision. One of the best burgers ever!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Terri C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (204)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 204 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2021 via mobile

Well stocked restaurant. Burgers are very jucey. One order of fries feeds 4. Food was very good. Great food.lots of fries

Date of visit: July 2021
1  Thank LewisB78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2021

Burgers were delicious and the fries were hot and freshly made. Not much room inside but we were able to eat at an outside table. Well worth a visit if you're craving a burger.

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gumball73
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2020

We ordered and ate outside at individual tables. The burger was delicious, cooked perfect and tasty. The grilled chicken sandwich (Cajun ) was moist, flavorful without being to hot) and lastly had the blooming petals version of onion rings and enjoyed every bite. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank lauren1t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2020 via mobile

Very good burgers. Definitely messy but delicious burgers. We also got a smoothie that was equally good. It’s very close to the falls but they definitely need more shades seating areas with Covid requiring outside seating.

Date of visit: July 2020
1  Thank mjrose1008
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Flip Burger also viewed

 

Been to Flip Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.