We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn The Pointe(Niagara Falls)
US$169
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$189
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Summit Inn(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Falls Motel(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
US$120
US$116
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$295
US$265
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,612)
Filter reviews
2,612 results
Traveller rating
1,412
725
287
96
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,412
725
287
96
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrainforest cafetgi fridaysshark tankacross the streetthe club loungefamily suitepool areaconvention centerwalking distancecanadian sidefront desk stafffree parkingnew yorkbeds were comfortablerainbow bridgestarbuckstunnel
Filter
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 2,612 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Easter weekend-the hotel rooms were great-clean rooms, etc. the pool was overcrowded with rowdy kids playing ball hitting people with runaway balls and grown men with tattoos doing cannonballs splashing everyone! And those poor sharks in that little tank swimming in their own poop. For Heavens sake free those poor animals back into the ocean! To top it off, TGI Fridays was terrible. No silverware on the tables and dirty lettuce. Stay for the bed leave for everything else.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank 781Mlc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor L, Manager at Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Good Evening

On behalf of the Sheraton Niagara Falls I wanted to apologize for the issues you had during your stay. I will ensure that in the future our managers are spending more time addressing the behaviors by the individuals in the pool area. In regards to the Shark tank we work closely with the Aquarium of Niagara Falls to ensure no harm is done to the sharks and all equipment is operating per their standards. Rest assure I will address the issue with the General Manager of TGI Fridays so that he is aware of the situation and can address it appropriately. Again, my apologize and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Definitely you can tell that this is an older perhaps even a little tired facility. The rooms could certainly use some upgrading. Walls were paper thin we could literally hear every word of the conversations in the adjoining rooms. Bathrooms are tiny tiny and have no tub (shower only). On the positive staff was awesome, very friendly and helpful. Walking distance to great park with amazing falls views. Hydro spa was good. Because it was self sufficient was a little frustrating when waiting for selfish people who took much longer than their allocated time in the limited number of stations. Pool area looks awesome for family fun with lots of kids (which we don’t have) so we avoided it. Overall would just rate as ok but the great service had me bump it up to very good. Great fun was had at Seneca casino which is literally just across the street.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank chloestone1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor L, Manager at Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Good Evening

On behalf of the Sheraton Niagara Falls I wanted to thank you for spending time with us. We welcome your valuable feedback as it can only help us to enhance our service for our hotel and guests. We do have a more mature hotel that is in the process of renovations for the hotel corridors. Once this is complete we can then focus on the guestrooms. We appreciate the wonderful comments about the rest of the hotel and the staff. Thank you and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Having spent the better part of a day driving from Toronto to Buffalo, then doing the whole round of shopping, the family and I were undoubtedly tired. Got to the hotel for past 6. The room was ready - adequate, looked a little tired, bunk bed was a bit "rickety", but all in okay.
What were huge fails - TGI Fridays in the lobby 1.5hr wait, Rainforest Cafe 1.45hr wait, room service (what room service?), food in the Sheraton Club (gone by 7:30), we resorted to running across to the Seneca Casino for take out burgers, and that was the start.
Remember the pet friendly floor, will sure they let dogs stay in the rooms, unfortunately, when the damn things start barking from 9pm - 1am.........what are you to do, if the hotel guest owner has left the room??? The hotel was nice enough about it, but did basically nothing.......big disappointment.
My advice if you want a basic thing like sleep..........AVOID the pet friendly floors, never ever ever ever again. My kids and I had an awful stay on the 2nd floor.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank DWUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor L, Manager at Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Good Afternoon

My apologize for your issues that you had during your stay. The long waits for the restaurants are unacceptable especially after such long a long day of driving and events. Rest assure I will speak to the General Managers of the restaurant to see what we could have done better to expedite the long waits. In regards to the pet friendly guestroom floor I do apologize for the dogs and their owners. We do have strict procedures in place to avoid such occurrences and it looked like there was a breakdown in communication.

Please view these as an isolated incident and give us an opportunity to rectify the situations and please come back and visit us again in the future.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

The hotel is being remodeled, which is very much needed. The new Hydro spa is nothing to brag about; its very small and not worth the additional cost. The connecting restaurant, Fridays, provided us with cold coffee and a cold breakfast buffet. Not what I call appetizing. Last but not least, the underground tunnel to the casino is partially outside. You have to walk through the parking lot in the middle of the tunnel so it’s not truly underground.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank cbs145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor L, Manager at Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

On behalf of the Sheraton Niagara Falls I wanted to apologize for your less than satisfactory stay. We strive to ensure all of our guests enjoy themselves and we failed in doing so with the HydroSpa and TGI Fridays. Rest assure that the General Manager from TGI Fridays will reach out to you. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us to improve our service. We hope that you give us another opportunity and we see you again in the future.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

We stayed for two nights. Hotel is directly across from casino and in nasty weather there is a covered walkway from this hotel. Rooms are comfy. Beds are awesome. Decor a bit tired but otherwise fine. Conference dinners were very delicious. There really isn't a view. We could just see the mist.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Geraldine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor L, Manager at Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Geraldine

On behalf of the Sheraton Niagara Falls thank you for choosing to stay with us. We do have the benefit of the covered walkway that always helps when carrying back your winnings! Thank you for being patient while we renovate our hallways and we hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews