We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Very good experiance

Very clean car. Right on time, all time. You can ask them to leave your baggage in the car while... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
rvc198
Taxi

Car was clean, driver is very kind came on time. We used his services during our trip. Prices are... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
O4675SAmartinc
,
Singapore, Singapore
Read all 58 reviews
  
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
55
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
55
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing service reliable service driver abdul always on time taxi service cars pcr airport company team island zanzibar trips
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very reliable, clean, helpful, on time. Traveleled several times and always nice staff. Good suggestions.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank ViktorO20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Used for airport transfers to Rui hotel. Very efficient.Nice clean Mini-van. Shout out to our driver Abdul, who picked us up and returned us on the day we were departing. Nice kid. Had hoped to do a tour to a Spice farm and Stonetown. Ali gave us a really good price for a half day trip. Unfortunately we had to cancel at very short notice. This was not a problem with Ali, no cancellation charge. Hope to return to Zanzibar soon when we will take this tour. Would thoroughly recommend.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have visited Zanzibar in January 2021, with the family and I have booked from this company, local excursions and transfers to/from airport and between various hotels. All services were delivered at the best quality level, with good cars and excellent guides ( particularly liked Nassor who gave us so many information and took so much care of us). They were always arrived at the time agreed. Prices were very good (much better than the ones offered by the hotels for the same services). Also, the drivers offered us additional support and help and advise when the case was.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank ancacris_moc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great service with very reliable, on time drivers, not skimming you for money, safe driving and very flexible. Professional, respectful to our travel wishes, waiting when we were running late and helpful. Would definitely recommend this service.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Kajasajovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Quality and service at the highest level. In particular, an individual approach to the client.:):):):)

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank 978patrykr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews