We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and comfortable”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Fira, Santorini, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jaclynand...
Essex, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and comfortable”
Reviewed 17 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This is the nicest place I have ever stayed! Appearance is true to the photos. I loved the traditional, antique look of the home. It has all the modern conveniences you could need. The beds were comfy and the heating worked great. The outdoor jacuzzi was lovely. The hosts were very accommodating and sorted out anything we needed. If I ever go back to Santorini, this is where I’ll stay. Location was also ideal, with the Center of Fira just a 5 min walk away. The bus stop with buses that take you to all the different areas of the island was a 5 min walk.

We stayed here with our 13 month old baby and the hosts had set up a lovely travel crib for her before we arrived. And the housekeeper and host were very sweet to our baby.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

First off, the host/receptionist Dionysis was amazing, he was very welcoming and was extremely helpful to us whenever we needed anything- he asked how our day was, booked dinner for us, organised taxis, transfers, day tours, ferries, carried our bags, gave us reccommendations-anything we needed he was there- simply amazing!

The location was within walking distance to the main strip and although on the main road was very quiet.

The apartment itself was incredible, extremely spacious with origional furniture and art, i beleive it was built in the 1820s.

The accom was too big for a couple but perfect for a family, group of friends or a few couples.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robbie M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Best Hotel I've Ever Stayed In”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Hands down this is the best experience I've ever had at a hotel. The room was really spacious and nicely furnished, and the location is very central for Thira.

Best of all is the service we got from the Hotel Manager, Dionysis. He went above and beyond to give us advice and suggestions, as well as organising activities for us.

Dionysis, if you're reading this, we love you <3

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jalexkell...
Tallahassee, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hidden Treasure!”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Only great memories from our 4 days at Casa! The property manager is extremely attentive to your needs. There's only 3 places for rent on the property, so you get a lot of personal attention. The property is on the main street in Fira, yet set back so there's more privacy and no foot traffic walking through. Very few places, even the expensive ones, can offer privacy in the main towns on the island, so Casa was a lucky find. Great place for 4-5 people/a family. You get your own heated pool, full kitchen, living room, dining room, and refrigerator/freezer. Very charming place with all the modern features, including AC, which most places on the cliffs don't have. We stayed in a place on the cliffs with a view for our first 3 days, and that was wonderful too, although you give up privacy in most of those places. So the move to Casa was a nice change to just relax for the second half of our trip. And we were still in the heart of Fira whenever we wanted to go out. Conveniently, there's a great company for excursions and rentals right next door. My wife says, "applause, applause."

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$234
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing