We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Towpath Motel(Rochester)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
77
33
7
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
33
7
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnazareth collegebaseball tournamentfront desk managerwafflescookiesfire pitnice lobbydefinitely stay here againpositive experiencethe staff was friendly and helpfulcomplimentary breakfastrooms are spaciousgreat customer serviceking bedgreat hotelfree wificonvenient location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 August 2017

I highly recommend this hotel. The rooms are so comfortable. Its peaceful & quite. Plenty of room for working at the desk which I often do or just relaxing in the chair. I love the new set ups with microwave and refrig as I often dine in while getting work done. You will enjoy the convenience of the location too. Enjoy!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank W7456YMbarbarag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

just wanted to say that i enjoyed my stay from beginning to end...the first day my room was on a second floor and my dad had problems going up them so they immediately found us a room on the first floor....both friday and saturday my one key was giving me issues and the head of housekeeping was phenomenal...she was the most amazing person....i will miss everyone there

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Leona H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews