We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Country Corner Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$10
Cuisines: American, Diner, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Description: HOMESTYLE COMFORT FOOD made with the freshest ingredients will warm the heart and soul. The areas largest selection of BREAKFAST options featuring Omelettes, Breakfast Sandwiches and Wraps, Eggs Benedict, Pancakes, French Toast, and Vegan Specialties. For LUNCH, Hearty Soups made daily, creative Sandwiches, and Crisp Salads. Family Friendly Childrens Menu. Take-out available. OPEN 7 Days. NEW Now Serving Beer, Wine, Hard Cider, Mimosa's and Bloody Mary's!
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

Old school home style food that was great across the board. Always a line....reason being it is that good.

Thank grizzly323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roseann H, Owner at Country Corner Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Thank you so much! I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your meal with us. I look forward to your next visit.

Take care,
Roseann H., Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (187)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 187 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Good place for breakfast. Crowded so expect to wait 15-30 minutes. We had the eggs Benedict and pancakes both very good. Coffee was fresh and service was friendly and efficient. Prices are very reasonable for saratoga springs.

Thank hyeykysy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roseann H, Owner at Country Corner Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Thank you for your patience. We're glad your breakfast hit the spot, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,
Roseann H., Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

This has been a must go for our family for years when visiting. Always full with locals and visitors. Breakfast is severed with two homemade jams. My go are the omelettes. Friends have enjoyed the hash and eggs.

Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roseann H, Owner at Country Corner Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Julie, thank you so much for your kind words. We're looking forward to seeing you again. Your continued support means the world!

Sincerely,
Roseann H., Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

Wait was about 15 minutes. Staff is very friendly but you had to wave them down for more coffee. The menu options were great. Eggs good except my husband had to send his over easy eggs back because they were hard as a rock. Must have been sitting a while before brought to the table. Pancakes were great. Cute little spot with public parking across the street.

Thank 01ritz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roseann H, Owner at Country Corner Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Thank you! We're glad everything was to your liking, and we hope to see you in again very soon.

Sincerely,
Roseann H., Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

We stumbled upon this quaint, cozy restaurant and we are so glad we did. Friendly staff, great food, and a wonderful small town atmosphere brought us back for breakfast two days in a row! You must try this place!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nancy f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roseann H, Owner at Country Corner Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Thank you so much, Nancy! We're glad we could have you, and hoepfully, we'll be seeing you again another day.

Sincerely,
Roseann H., Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Country Corner Cafe also viewed

Saratoga Springs, NY
Saratoga Springs, NY
 
Saratoga Springs, NY
Saratoga Springs, NY
 

Been to Country Corner Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing