We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food - Good Prices”

Viana Pizza & Pasta
Ranked #15 of 29 Restaurants in Sleepy Hollow
Price range: US$12 - US$18
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

I visited on a Tuesday and the special was $ 1.50 slices (every Tuesday). Pizza was old school, fresh and served with a smile.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank msuzdak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 30 May 2016

The place is small, and wasn't clean. The food we had was greasy. They have a full menu but we had the pizza, and pasta. Would not go back.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank franklymybest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015

Each of us had different dishes: eggplant parmigiana, spaghetti with white clam sauce over linguini, and shrimp parmigiana.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 911carolg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015

Usually order for (6) people, delivery. Delivery is fast, pizza and wraps are delicious!!! We had another pizza place we were spoiled with, they went out of business. Although there were others we tried, we tried Viana and it exceeded our expectations!

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank smoo663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Viana Pizza & Pasta also viewed

Sleepy Hollow, Westchester County
Sleepy Hollow, Westchester County
 
Sleepy Hollow, Westchester County
Sleepy Hollow, Westchester County
 
Sleepy Hollow, Westchester County
Sleepy Hollow, Westchester County
 

Been to Viana Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing