We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Seahaven Resort Motel(Southampton)(Great Value!)
US$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Easterner Motel(Southampton)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$185
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bay Watch Hotel & Marina(Hampton Bays)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$289
US$231
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Southampton Inn(Southampton)
US$301
US$286
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayview Resort(Hampton Bays)(Great Value!)
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Drake Inn(Hampton Bays)(Great Value!)
US$350
US$315
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Colonial Shores Resort(Hampton Bays)(Great Value!)
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Hamlet Inn(Southampton)(Great Value!)
US$499
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Southampton Village Motel(Southampton)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$550
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
7
2
1
1
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
2
1
1
21
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2017

The Hotel GM said that it could be a bit noisy at night. The crazy house party music, the cigar and cigarette smoking, the gross people at the pool, the noise was all day and into the eve, when we finally left without sleeping there. Would rather throw $1000 in the toilet than actually sleep there. DO NOT PAY IN ADVANCE OF CHECK IN, YOU WILL NOT WANT TO STAY

Room Tip: Run away from this place
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Keith D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

This place deserves zero stars. Note-the restaurant, which is half of this 'hotel''s property, is great. If they are open, then you have access to food and drinks, and you can enjoy the property. It is run as a separate business, and if it's not open, then the 'hotel' literally has no employees outside of a girl that checks you in and a maid to clean the rooms. Sadly, it only opens for dinner starting at 5:30pm. So you are staying in a $600 per night room, with zero chance of getting a towel or a drink or a snack to be able to lounge at the pool. But you will get loud aggro meathead EDM music until 3am.

I came on a Sunday night, surprised that I was able to book last minute on 4th of July weekend. During our afternoon check-in, we were foreshadowed of the night to come with pounding meathead music and when we politely asked about it, the check in girl-who clearly has a battle face act for likely dealing with this complaint often-told us flippantly that this is the music that will play all night long. We are three young girls who love to have a great time, and one of us is a F-ing DJ. Partying and music is AOK with us. But we booked this $600 per night room in Southampton to getaway from a cray night of partying we had in Montauk, hoping for peace, lured by the gorgeous photos of the property that promised serenity and some class. The website is sparse with zero information outside of a photo gallery and option to book, but there was a disclaimer at the bottom that LOUD music plays until 3am. I noticed this after trying to find information on this place after we arrived, but it was SUNDAY...this shouldn't have been happening!!!

It made no sense, as just a small handful of jersey bros were populating the space, and there were several 'hotel' guests peering out their window late at night, wondering WTF was going on, just as I was. Loud, aggro, meathead, EDM music in the central bar by the pool, which every single room on the property faces.

The next morning, all these terrified normal humans came out of their room bleary eyed with major PTSD from what we had gone through all night. Zero employees outside of a teenaged looking hostess that had no clue and a bewildered maid to ask about the promised breakfast, and why the heck there is no one to talk to about anything at this 'hotel'.

This place is not a hotel. It is a night club/restaurant you can sleep at. They must describe it this way on their website, because it's simply not fair to charge ultra luxury prices for a hotel room, when it's not one.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Service
5  Thank Hairyjuku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

Check-in was fine, but when we walked into our room, it reeked of mildew and chlorine. Barely any towels, no tissues, and no 'do not disturb' sign. The music was BLARING from check-in to the moment we finally were able to get some sleep around 2 AM. Mind you it was a Saturday and they do have a "lounge." We thought Sunday would be better, but even though their restaurant/lounge are scheduled to close at 10 PM, the music continued to bump past midnight, keeping us up yet again. We spent almost $600/night on our room and got very little sleep. Not worth it!! Also the complimentary breakfast that they provided was less than mediocre, which was to be expected being free. We were disgusted by VERY dirty silverware. The pool has no lounge chairs, only beds, so forget about sitting up at all while laying out. Towels for pool were oddly at front desk instead of by pool. Blaring music by pool began at 10AM. So much for a relaxing getaway. Never coming back.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank cmb4103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

Terrible customer service. No air conditioning in rooms and we were told too bad. They promised us a call from the manager which never happened and I had to call 11 times before he finally spoke to me. Beware!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Andrea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

First off this hotel had dead bugs on the floor of the hotel lobby. The first room we went in was dirty so we had to switch. Then we found out that the rooms weren't able to have both the fridge and air-conditioning plugged in. Since it was 95 degrees we opted for the a/c. But in the 15 mins we were in the room it went off 3 times!! An employee said the whole row of rooms weren't guaranteed to stay on throughout the night in 95 DEGREE WEATHER! We left bc who would want to pay hundreds of dollars for that on their vacation? It took the manager, Andrea, a day and a half to return our calls after we had called multiple times and returned to the hotel the day to see where she was. She was so rude and refused to give us a refund. Worst experience and DO NOT RECOMMEND.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank dakotasilver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews