We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$130
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Inn & Suites Downtown(Syracuse)(Great Value!)
US$80
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$120
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$144
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$129
US$116
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Parkview Hotel(Syracuse)
US$149
US$139
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (822)
Filter reviews
822 results
Traveller rating
469
254
74
18
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
469
254
74
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstilted kiltred lobsterchuck e cheesesmall signgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastwafflespool and hot tubbreakfast staffexcellent stayclean roomsfresh fruitoff the highwayfront desk staffnice breakfasteasy accessfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 822 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Conveniently located near LeMoyne College. Very clean, friendly staff. Conveniently located to shopping areas, restaurants, highway access. Does need a bigger sign at entrance, or you drive by it and then have to go around again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Celina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristina b, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Syracuse Erie Blvd/I-690, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your review on TripAdvisor.com!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Location was excellent though the sign is not big enough it could easily be missed. The rooms were clean, the staff was kind and helpful. The breakfast was just enough to start your day. Plenty of parking. We would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kristym769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristina b, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Syracuse Erie Blvd/I-690, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Thank you for your review, I am glad you enjoyed your guest room and breakfast in the morning. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Syracuse area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

We were looking for a place to stay to break up our ride to Canada from CT, this was a little over halfway. Based on reviews and prices, gave it a shot. Very nice place. Front desk person was friendly and gave me information about a restaurant downtown I was interested in, breakfast staff in the morning very nice(one even sang and sang well!). The breakfast buffet was substantial, and good, especially considering it was free. Room was clean and comfortable, price was very reasonable. Close to the highway(although the sign by the driveway could be better). Close to downtown and Destiny USA as well. Liked it very much!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JoeG100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristina b, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Syracuse Erie Blvd/I-690, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Thank you for your review, I am glad you enjoyed your guest room and breakfast in the morning. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Syracuse area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Amazing customer Service. Overall loved the hotel.The kids loved the pool, the incredible and delicious breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. Quiet and peaceful stay. The hotel needs a larger entrance sign.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 758sahibb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristina b, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Syracuse Erie Blvd/I-690, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Thank you for your review, I am glad you enjoyed your guest room and breakfast in the morning. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Syracuse area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

My family stayed here while we were in town attending a wedding. The staff was extremely helpful and the rooms were clean and adequately sized for the price. We enjoyed the indoor pool, fitness center and complimentary breakfast. It is not far from the interstate but you must be careful not to pass it because the initial signage does not make it very visible from the street. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would stay again when we visit the city.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank nicolepA8848XI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristina b, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Syracuse Erie Blvd/I-690, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

We truly value all the comments that are left for future guests on TripAdvisor.com and make sure to share them with all the staff. Thank you so much for adding your comments and for being our guest! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews